We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Crown Point, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BARRY C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best ”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is absolutely my family's home away from home .The host is extremely pleasant ,reliable and available .The rooms are always clean and equipped with everything .The wifi is fast .This is the only place we choose to stay when we visit Tobago .I without hesitation recommended this place to anyone .It's also in close proximity to supermarkets and shops .Other than my home this is the only place I can fall asleep for more than 6 hours comfortably ....Five star all the way .

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you soo much for your review and feedback. Your comments were truly appreciated and we look forward to having you as our returning guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RusleneT
Chaguanas, Caroni, Trinidad and Tobago
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the two bedroom apartment with my husband and mother from Dec 31st 2016 - Jan 2nd 2017. The owner Keelan, met us at the apartment upon our arrival and gave us a tour of the apartment. This was my second visit to this place, as I had stayed in May 2016. Keelan was very pleasant and engaging. I will condense my thoughts below:

1) Parking is limited
2) The location is ideal, close to store bay, pigeon point, nightlife, food places, and mini malls. The neighbourhood is safe.
3) The apartment itself is very clean and has everything you can possibly need for a short or lengthy stay.
4) No radio, but the cable package has listening music stations, if you're into that.
5) Bath towels are not provided, so bring your own.
6) The shower head isn't the best, and I would suggest that management change those out.
7) There is free wifi and the internet speed is good enough for streaming movies.
8) The owner doesn't breathe down your neck to check out, which is great.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we will make the necessary improvements to ensure that future guest enjoy their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Extraordi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at Cool Runnings Easter 2016 and it was awesome. The apartment was spacious, classy and fully self contained. The location was perfect, a nice peaceful area, within short walking distance to the beach, transportation, food and nightlife. Our next visit: we will definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing