We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Affordable, safe and convenient!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Crown Point, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacatione...
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I will recommend any one to stay clean quite environment a place of comfort and close to all the activities and nightlife

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thank you for choosing us, we look for to having you as our returning guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamilah N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Affordable, safe and convenient!”
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location in close proximity to the convenience stores and public transport. Very quiet, clean and affordable place. I will visit again!

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Thank you Kamilah.We look forward to having you as our returning guest(s)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing