We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Miraflores de la Sierra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LightPack...
1 review
“miss a serious global check up”
Reviewed January 15, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

I don't really fancy that, but you may need a serious check up of the house and services you propose, I'm afraid.

- The washing machine was not washing -and since a while it seems, as kitchen cupboards were full of dirty dishes... Quiet a thrill :(
- Internet was not working and could not be fixed
- The water heater failed during our stay.

Please note we did pay for all these services we did not get. Hope you fix that for the following incomers.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 3, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarolynG5...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
“Amazing house in La Sierra”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is amazing, close to the center, beatiful viewas. This is a great family-friendly house with a wonderfull pool. Is close to the best natural parks in the zone.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2018
Thanks a lot for your nice comments. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing