We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnificient view”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Arco San Juan de Silos
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Had room with view of the monastery with sound of the running stream. Clean and comfortable. Garden peaceful. Always made welcome by the staff. One guy, I think part-owner, could speak English!
First hotel who were aware of my reasons for going to the town, to ´chase´ me away when I arrived, to go to the service, which was about to start, and left registration to later.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank docpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Habitaciones tranquilas con vistas a la Montaña
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justino M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank 4igone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La vista era agradable, aunque solo pasamos una noche.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank layna2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 915antoniomanuelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Yocar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santo Domingo de Silos hotels
30.1 mi away
Hotel Santo Domingo de Silos
Hotel Santo Domingo de Silos
#2 of 2 in Santo Domingo de Silos
190 reviews
30.1 mi away
Hotel Tres Coronas De Silos
Hotel Tres Coronas De Silos
#1 of 2 in Santo Domingo de Silos
136 reviews
30.1 mi away
Apartahotel Santo Domingo de Silos
Apartahotel Santo Domingo de Sil...
#1 of 1 in Santo Domingo de Silos
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.1 mi away
Hotel rural Posada Villa de Silos
Hotel rural Posada Villa de Silo...
#4 of 5 in Santo Domingo de Silos
30 reviews
0 mi away
Convento San Francisco
Convento San Francisco
#3 of 5 in Santo Domingo de Silos
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arco San Juan de Silos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arco San Juan de Silos

Address: Pradera San Juan, 1, 09610 Santo Domingo de Silos, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Burgos > Santo Domingo de Silos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Santo Domingo de Silos
Price Range: $59 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Arco San Juan de Silos 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Arco San Juan de Silos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing