We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apart Hotel Kamelia
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Pamporovo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Very good location.
The hotel is to the ski lifts.
Luxury apartments equipped with everything you need.
We were with children in the one bedroom apartment and felt very comfortable.
The kitchen had everything you need / dishwasher, fridge, stove, cutlery / we had included food and did not have to cook but it was comfortable for the children.During our stay, building a soccer field and tennis court. There are also spa.Staff is friendly and helpful. The food is rich and varied.During our stay there were always traditional cuisine.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Liza K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 68 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank stoyopavlov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank serdar t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yanislav T, Manager at Apart Hotel Kamelia, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank SebnemYONAKCAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: номер повыше!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aramartakopov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Olga_Lova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riiva, Manager at Apart Hotel Kamelia, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pamporovo hotels
1.3 mi away
Orlovetz Hotel
Orlovetz Hotel
#2 of 32 in Pamporovo
170 reviews
1.3 mi away
Complex The Castle Pamporovo
Complex The Castle Pamporovo
#10 of 32 in Pamporovo
34 reviews
1.1 mi away
Snezhanka Apartments TMF
Snezhanka Apartments TMF
#1 of 32 in Pamporovo
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Dafovska Hotel
Dafovska Hotel
#4 of 32 in Pamporovo
45 reviews
1.3 mi away
Grand Murgavets Hotel
Grand Murgavets Hotel
#14 of 32 in Pamporovo
64 reviews
0.8 mi away
Royal House Apartments TMF
Royal House Apartments TMF
#9 of 32 in Pamporovo
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apart Hotel Kamelia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apart Hotel Kamelia

Address: Pamporovo 4870, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Smolyan Province > Pamporovo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Pamporovo
Price Range: $36 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Apart Hotel Kamelia 4*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apart Hotel Kamelia is located in Pamporovo,in close proximity to the ski runs. The apart hotel disposes of modernly eqipped apartments with one, two and three bedrooms, restaurant, lobby bar, conference room, wellness area, children and sport facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apart Hotel Kamelia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing