We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Ullesthorpe Court Hotel & Golf Club
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travelodge Lutterworth(Leicester)(Great Value!)
$32
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Kilworth House Hotel(North Kilworth)
$169
$163
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Rugby Central(Rugby)(Great Value!)
$57
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveler rating
575
230
58
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
575
230
58
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure facilitiesgreat golfgolf breaksuperior roommurder mysterybar foodwould highly recommend this hotelwedding venuelovely hotelevening mealthree course mealenjoyable stayspa treatmentsreception staffsauna and steam roombar areabuffet breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
733 - 738 of 888 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I stayed here on a Travelzoo deal, which was excellent value for money. The hotel is nice and the staff friendly. The food was excellent and the room we stayed in was large, clean and comfortable. We didn't use the spa or pool but they looked ok. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shush1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

We took advantage of this stay thanks to Travelzoo. We arrived around 2.30pm and after our complimentary tea and cake we made full use of the leisure facilities. We found the fitness center to be very modern and clean with helpful and polite staff. The evening meal was excellent, again a pleasant experience with good service. It was sad to have to depart after a good English breakfast. All in all, a great stay in a very well run and WARM hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelhappyEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Lovely Hotel, some staff exceptional and I would highly recommend. Food, Pool, Massage really good. Really enjoyed the Party Disco Night first night of our stay. Couldn't believe that there were such pleasent caring staff in UK, some will go far. However, little upset that on our second night's stay we had a Generator in the room in the form of a rattling, growling Radiator that decided to play heavy metal every couple of hours all through the night !!! Staff again really sorry and we moved rooms for our last night without a lot of trouble, wish we'd gone home - Dinner in the Bar on the last night was like 'pulling teeth' where the excellent, second to none service of the previous 2 nights had gone I don't know ? Breakfast was served by a Waitress who obviously needed a new clean shirt which fitted - not a brilliant image for this establishment, I would have thought ? ? The Deal was really good but I feel an offer of a free B and B night would have been in order - praps the English do not make enough fuss when there is justifiable cause for complaint.

Room Tip: Not Room 117 !!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexanderhills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Just back from a one night Travelzoo stay here. Lovely superior room with the opportunity to have a jug of milk rather than cartons. Dinner was excellent with attentive staff. Enjoyed the leisure facilities which were modern and clean.
Breakfast was fine too.
All in all would return if a further offer was available, both relaxing and enjoyable with helpful staff.

Room Tip: High floor
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebbieOxfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012 via mobile

Brilliant hotel lovely staff, food was fantastic!!! Had a spa treatment each which was lovely and used all the spa facilities! Nice clean and great deal we had with travelzoo would defiantly return!!!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stine1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews