We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax cucina e cortesia”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Orte
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Nebbie di Avalon B & B
Ranked #3 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Orte
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iaelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
There are newer reviews for Le Nebbie di Avalon B & B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 73 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La stanza Morgana ha un delizioso terrazzo, Re Artù ha una splendida vasca con tante bollicine... Ma...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tiziana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggio222010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank La Zullo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoadRedBikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orte hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quercia B&B
La Quercia B&B
#2 of 10 in Orte
102 reviews
2.1 mi away
San Lorenzo B&B
San Lorenzo B&B
#2 of 3 in Orte
15 reviews
4.0 mi away
Agriturismo La Vecchia Fattoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
La Locanda della Chiocciola
2.2 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Il Roseto
0.0 mi away
Agriturismo Biobagnolese
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Nebbie di Avalon B & B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Nebbie di Avalon B & B

Address: Vocabolo Bagno N. 6, 01028, Orte, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Viterbo > Orte
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Orte
Price Range: $78 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LE NEBBIE DI AVALON B & B" The Mist of Avalon old farmhouse, nestled in the serene countryside of Lazio, completely renovated in the tradition of an old Genovese family, offers privacy and education. The guests will enjoy the same simple pleasures, but the finest hosts in finely furnished with antique furniture and beds adorned with sheets of pure linen, embroidered by hand. Rooms with exclusive use of bathroom, TV, dining area, balcony and spa tub and fitness room with bench-reversal. Pleasant bike rides and tandem are available to guests, in addition to the comfortable thermal swimming pool located 100 meters from our farmhouse. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing