We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
133
127
22
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
133
127
22
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean business hotel very nice hotel place to stay breakfast buffet staff was very friendly nice breakfast supermarket centre taxi address wifi region
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 289 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is not beautiful from the outside but our room is beautiful and big. The breakfast has many options and is very good. We also had lunch once which was a buffet with many nice dishes. The hotel is very well located and they try hard to satisfy the guests. All in all the experience is very nice

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Adylegziel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

The hotel is clean, the people professionals and the restaurant very good and not overpriced.

I stayed in the hotel several times for personal reasons and I can tell the hotel is meeting all expectations and is certainly the best in town at service levels. Biella is nota touristic place despite the fact that the town is really nice. The hotel is well placed in the city center and have its own parking lot, secured.

I recommend the place if you are staying in Biella for business.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

I am in Italy Bialla since 3 weeks and Staying in Agora Palace. This hotel is very nice place to stay. The GM of hotel is reachable to provide best support. The dining staff are best to provide you full enjoyable meal. The person Methew is one of the best leader in hotel and having best hospitality knowledge. It’s a beautiful and best place to stay and feel like home. I appreciate the work of all team of hotel and GM - Carolina.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Passport07568706244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

Stayed on a suite for 3 nights . Lovely room and what I’d expect for the price .
Jacuzzi bath I think you’d need a degree in jacuzzi to work it’s so complicated I gave up .
Breakfast is ok lots of Choice . Reception staff friendly use them to book your taxi to airport as they saved us half !
Bar staff very friendly especially the young man with a beard and large eat spaced ring in.
Ideal hotel to mooch about biella in . Food for daytime and evening is very limited and we didn’t order from the menus . Mini bar in each room .
Nice view of the alps from our window .

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sarayoung1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Agora palace is a good hotel in the region, since Biella is not a big city and there is no any five star hotel on the region.
The presence of Agora in the area and substitute the need and provide a nice, comfortable and safe shelter to the guests. Staff is polite, humble, caring and attrntive to the requests.

Available restaurant is simply absome and no word to explain its beauty and unique ness. It is soft and customer friendly, reasonable and excellent on service + hygiene.
I am happily to rate it high.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kumarguptal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews