We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Rosa Bianca, where your apartment is located.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Rosa Bianca, where your apartment is located.
The view of the Sibillini mountains whilst taking your swim The pool at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa Rosa Bianca, where your apartment is located.
The view of the Sibillini mountains whilst taking your swim
The pool at night
Spacious and airy king bedroom
Well equipped kitchen and living area.
The well equipped kitchen
Comfortable as a sofa and as full double bed.
The sofa bed really  is a comfortable as it looks!
The large, modern bathroom.
Enjoy eating al fresco on the shady portico
A good night's sleep seems guaranteed.
Ruby
Poolside
Swallowtail butterflies are common around the pool
So many wonderful sunsets!
The sea is visible from the apartment windows across the stunning countryside
Montefiore
Our neighbour's harvest drying under the warm sun.
The beach at Pedaso
Plenty to see and do close by
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montefiore dell'Aso, Province of Ascoli Piceno, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
RobertW12...
2 reviews
“Peaceful”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at the Villa and the whole experience is truly magnificent. The home owners are a great asset to the local area and offer the prefect base to enjoy your stay in the Marche region!

The accommodation and grounds are in pristine condition and what better way to enjoy the scenery than to take a quick dip in the large outdoor pool or sit on a sun chair and enjoy the views across the valley.

Simply put a perfect spot on earth run by great hosts, we will be back for sure!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2018
Thank you for such a positive review and we are delighted that you returned to stay with us and that once again you enjoyed your stay. The house is ideally situated for exploring the local region and we can only agree that the pool and the views are simply great! Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham M
Mossley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very welcoming and an excellent base from which to explore Le Marche.”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Adriatico suite which was fully equipped with kitchen, large bathroom and two dual aspect rooms overlooking the imposing La Marche countryside. It even had a wood burner. The surrounding area is awash with intriguing villages and the Adriatic beaches are 10 minutes away by car. Your welcome by the owners, Russell and Oli, is only surpassed by that from Ruby the Labrador, which I understand is optional.
You really need a motor vehicle.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the apartment.
Liked least: You do need the use of a car.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geoff C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Stunning tranquility”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had the pleasure of staying at Villa Rosa Bianca and were more than happy with our choice. The owners were helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area, with some excellent recommendations of restaurants and places to visit. The apartment was clean and comfortable, the garden and grounds well kept, and the views simply gorgeous. I hope that we will have opportunity to return again soon!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael J
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our lovely apartment Adriatico. We are really pleased that the effort we have put in to restoring the house has been appreciated and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return to stay with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Domenico...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for your positive review, and we can only agree with what you have written! The house is in just the right place for the coast, mountains countryside and the local towns - and le Marche has so much to offer the visitor. We hope that you will be tempted back to stay with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sfred202
Rijswijk, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Toplocatie en vriendelijkheid
Liked least: Appartement is op de eerste etage. Dus je moet om naar buiten te willen een trap af
Traveling group: Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiamma V
Florence, Tuscany, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bellezza dei luoghi, pulizia della casa, piscina, Russell e Olive!
Liked least: tutto perfetto!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2016
E' stato un piacere di ospitare Fiamma e la sua famiglia veramente simpatica. Siamo lieto che il nostro lavoro di creare un ambiente accogliente, e un spazio carino è stato apprezzato.
Ruby si aspetta il vostro ritorno!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing