We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Imaginative food”
Review of Dea Flora

Dea Flora
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: We believe in beauty, in its ability to enhance the human spirit. Thus, surrounded by the verdant hills of the Agro Piceno and along the paths that lead to the golden beaches of the Marche Riviera, the Dea Flora is born. An oasis in which the pleasures of taste and good food are inseparably mixed with those of aesthetics and beauty. We are convinced that the kitchen is an experience. In savouring a dish, tasting a flavour, there is an experience. A memory, a moment, which must remain engraved in one's mind. Thus, our dishes do not simply represent the result of our work but are something more. With our dishes we set ourselves the goal of enhancing every flavour, offering you the chance to live a unique experience.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Chic restaurant, excellent food - Italian with interesting twists, wonderful service. I recommend this restaurant unreservedly.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janeysmith99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 113 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2015 via mobile

We frequently eat here for special occasions and really enjoy the creative menu. The wild boar ragu is wonderful but needs to be ordered in advance. The staff are very friendly and always welcome us back. The views are magnificent. A definite must try place if you are near.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Jennifer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direzione10, Direttore generale at Dea Flora, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2015

Dear Costumer,
thank you very much to your beautiful review. We are so happy to know your time in our restaurant is been good. We hope to see you soon! Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dea Flora also viewed

Montefiore dell'Aso, Province of Ascoli Piceno
Montefiore dell'Aso, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 
Massignano, Province of Ascoli Piceno
Moresco, Province of Fermo
 
Ripatransone, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 

Been to Dea Flora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing