We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza”
Review of Il Busith

Il Busith
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $23 - $40
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Grill
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Had a great experience at this restaurant. The pizza was great and the pasta was decent. There is parking behind the restaurant the prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank David32147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 362 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018

During our trip we went there 3 time. One time for a very good pizza as take away. Two times for dinner. We would like to come again. Friendly service. Value for money

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank johannesv807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

nice friendly place, good service with a smile, pasta and wine were delicious, dessert made for two people and a 20% discount, what more could a northern lad want.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank steece2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

We came in a group of 20, the staff were very friendly and efficient, and the food was excellent. Very good pizza, highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank godwottery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

We dined at this wonderful restaurant. The services was great with friendly staff. The food was very tasty and wonderful presentation. Very nice embiance on the terrace. I strongly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Montreal_CanadaSm67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Busith also viewed

Buseto Palizzolo, Province of Trapani
Buseto Palizzolo, Province of Trapani
 
Buseto Palizzolo, Province of Trapani
 
Custonaci, Province of Trapani
 

Been to Il Busith? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing