We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$240
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Expedia.com
$271
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$271
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$254
Official Hotel$250
eDreams$240
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
91
97
28
14
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
97
28
14
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thermal water local food soups nice hotel included in price hotel restaurant lots of choice smoked salmon expected more jacuzzi stars slovenia spa pools terme receptionist improvement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 232 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

Although hotel could need some refreshment, the experience was very good: the spa, pools, thermal water, gorgeous local food very tasty. I stayed in junior suite, quite roomy. There was basically no time to enjoy the room. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aleksandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HusarT, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Dear guest.

We were honoured to have you as our guests at the Hotel Livada Prestige***** in Terme 3000, Moravske Toplice.
Thank you for taking the time to write down some impressions of your stay with us. We were very pleased to read your positive comments, for which we sincerely thank you.

At Terme 3000 in Moravske Toplice, we strive to ensure that our guests enjoy the best services, as well as a warm and welcoming attitude from our staff.

I would like to thank you again personally for your visit. I hope that you visit us again soon.

Kind regards,

Tanja Husar, Front Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

Good location, convenience store and some restaurants near by, walking and biking trails all over the place. The staff was very polite and helpful, although their English is not that good and some times needed to explain on fingers, but thats ok.
Facilities are awesome! The spa area, the pools were excellent!
Food is great! Rich breakfast, great dinner. Rooms are ok, even good.
Lots of parking. Definitely a great get away! Recommend.

Room tip: Higher floor and NOT the pool side view
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Radidon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HusarT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you for visiting the Hotel Livada Prestige*****.

We are very happy and proud when we read such wonderful comments and it has been a pleasure to have you here. We are especially honoured that you chose our destination and we would be delighted to greet you here once again. We will do our best to make your stay as memorable as the first one.

Thank you for your compliments regarding our staff; most of them also speak English, so I was surprised and disappointed to read that you had a negative experience communicating with them.

We are delighted that our cuisine has convinced you and that you were pleased with the rooms and wellness.
I would like to thank you again for your visit and hope that you will return soon.

With best regards,

Tanja Husar, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

We come to Livada at least once a year, even more. This time we had a lovely short holiday. We got exactly the specific room I had asked for when booking, which was very nice. It was also nice that the room was available to us as soon as we arrived, even though we were there quite a bit before check-in time.

The pool area in hotel Livada is still one of the nicest I know in Slovenia and it is the only one I know with saunas included without extra charge. The pools were quite peaceful this time, not many annoying small children around.

The food was good, I noticed some small touches added to make meals even more enjoyable. The service was very attentive and friendly.

One of the warmest feelings is however that almost all staff members know you personally after coming to Moravske Toplice for almost 30 years. They certaintly make you feel welcome, at least the majority of them.

I could be critical before, but this time everything was flawless for us. Of course we will return shortly.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mali O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HusarT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you for visiting our Hotel Livada Prestige***** and your review.

We are truly grateful for your kind and generous feedback and are very happy to hear that the Hotel Livada Prestige***** have lived up to your expectations and you were satisfied with the service level as well as the attentiveness of our team. We are delighted that our cuisine has convinced you and that you were pleased with the rooms and wellness.

Once again, we thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

With best regards,

Tanja Husar, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

The categorization of the hotels should
Immediately change the system and have yearly updates. If the mentioned hotel can be a five star (5*) than the scale should go to at least a 100 stars.

This is an outdated hotel in desperate need of renovation.

The toilets in Junior suite are really old, ugly and feel dirty.
Also there is only one TV in two rooms.
How is this possible for a hefty price of 300€ per night?? For this price they could at least renovate a few rooms per year and buy new toilet seats and a TV for sure.

The junior suite also has one king bed and one tiny couch for 6year kids max. If the kids are older then they cannot sleep normally.

If this hotel is worth 300€ per night than the Raffles Istanbul should be 50.000€/night (it is around 800€/night)

Totally totally without any feeling for customers - they have room service but after 22.00h you can order 2(two) types of wine and 2(two) cold dishes.
Why you cannot order at least the drinks they serve in the restaurant through the day is because the boss of the bar thinks it is better to have emphasis on whiskys??? Incredible. You have bottles in a nearby room but you cannot sell them because of the manager. Congratulations.

The pools also - once i am sure this was a crown jewel of the hotel, but once being the times of Marija Terezija. All is outdated, corrosive pipes, and you get the feeling its lacking maintenance.

Cannot recommend until a proper renovation would be made.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JP_SLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HusarT, Leiter Front Office at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Dear guest.
It was our pleasure to welcome you to Hotel Livada Prestige***** in particular.
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdviser.
Guest experience is really important to us. We want to make the time you spend here unforgettable, and we especially like to make you feel "at home."
The politeness, friendliness, accuracy, and helpfulness of our employees are competences representing the basis of all our services; therefore, we do the best we can to nurture and encourage them in line with the criteria of our genuine hospitality. We regret that we provided you with a poor customer experience in relation to our staff — it is the exact opposite of which we pride ourselves. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations.
We would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention, however, it would be easier for us to verify the facts and remedy the situation if you had expressed your feelings at the hotel. Please be assured that we will ensure friendly and effective communication with guests, and focus our attention on the choice of the correct conversational tone even more intensively.
We are aware that the Livada Hotel needs some refreshment; therefore, we are already making plans to renew the hotel and provide modern and comfortable equipment in the coming years.
In the Livada Hotel, we pay great attention to cleanliness and orderliness.
Once again, we thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance, as I will be pleased to ensure the best of care.

With best regards,

Tanja Husar, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

We were in this hotel for the 5th time and we will return. Relax, peace and wonderful staff is the main reason that brings us back. I recommend using steam rooms that are varied and perfectly prepared.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara131828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HusarT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Mrs. Barbara.

It is always our pleasure to welcome you to hotel Livada Prestige***** in particular. We certainly value your patronage and are very appreciative of your feedback, I sincerely thank you for that.
Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home".
We are always surprised and moved when we read such beautiful and warm words.

We hope to welcome you back soon to restore your confidence in us and until then I send you my best regards.

Tanja Husar, Front Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews