We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Vietnamese coffee in Con Son!”

Soleil Art Music Bar
Ranked #10 of 27 Restaurants in Con Son
Price range: $1 - $2
Description: The restaurant specializes in serving fast food, snacks, breakfast. drinks, beer, light wine ...
Restaurant details
Description: The restaurant specializes in serving fast food, snacks, breakfast. drinks, beer, light wine ...
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Excellent Vietnamese coffee with condensed milk! Our daily morning pleasure during our stay in Con Dao islands, which we really missed after leaving... The owners are so nice and welcoming, and always happy to chit chat. It was a pleasure to meet them and spend some time in this family-owned coffee place!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Si_ica_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

We stopped here for a drink on our way back from the beach and after speaking to the owner stayed for a delicious pizza. We visited twice during our stay and would definitely recommend popping in to try some of the homemade food.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Serene1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

beautiful location, great coffee, juices, and mojito . very good food and the best snitel on the island .

Lam great owner

very good music for relaxation

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank oana_elena91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

We visited twice on our island stay and both times the atmosphere and the host lady were exceptional. We had open mic night the first night and enjoyed some very talented musicians. The cafe has a good guitar and a piano. The lady who runs the bar is most accommodating and appears to have an unceasing smile. Really nice spot.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

They have a very good Mango smoothie with yoghurt. Very friendly staff. The son of the owner speaks perfect english!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank ph s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soleil Art Music Bar also viewed

Con Son, Con Dao Islands
Con Son, Con Dao Islands
 
Con Son, Con Dao Islands
 

Been to Soleil Art Music Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing