We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zaskakująca pozytywnie kuchnia”

Novobilski Restaurant
Price range: $3 - $18
Description: The flavors of our restaurant characterized by a combination of traditional cuisine with a modern Podhale region light of its variation. For our guests we have created a unique a la carte menu, which features regional cuisine and special diets for people who prefer healthy diet.
Restaurant details
Description: The flavors of our restaurant characterized by a combination of traditional cuisine with a modern Podhale region light of its variation. For our guests we have created a unique a la carte menu, which features regional cuisine and special diets for people who prefer healthy diet.
Reviewed October 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 121 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novobilski, Właściciel at Novobilski Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Novobilski Restaurant also viewed

Bialka Tatrzanska, Lesser Poland Province
Bialka Tatrzanska, Lesser Poland Province
 
Bialka Tatrzanska, Lesser Poland Province
Bialka Tatrzanska, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Novobilski Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.