We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Amstelveen
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I was staying in this hotel in april 2013, just after it was taken over by the new owners.
I am a seasond traveller and usuallt stay only in 5 star hotels, but this time a year prices were too steap in amsterdam.

to get to the point everything about this hotel is perfect! the room small but great looking, good bed and pilows, nice strong hot shower. wonderfull breakfast and really every aspect of this hotel is 4 star plus at least!

Room Tip: room number 44 was really good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oded P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 108 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cicciapasticcia78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank LuisGustavoRodrigues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank jonny1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Будьте понаглее, если что-то не устраивает так и говорите - it's not fair!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Amstelveen
1.4 mi away
ibis budget Amsterdam City South
1.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Amstelveen
Grand Hotel Amstelveen
#1 of 6 in Amstelveen
339 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Cafe Restaurant Abina
Hotel Cafe Restaurant Abina
#5 of 6 in Amstelveen
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
XO Hotels Couture
XO Hotels Couture
#43 of 373 in Amsterdam
1,907 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - South
1.9 mi away
Steigenberger Airport Hotel Amsterdam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel

Address: Ouderkerkerlaan 19 | Amstelveen, 1185 AC, Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Amstelveen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Amstelveen
Price Range: $88 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to 'Alp de Veenen' and welcome at the Family Alp and hostess Sevim Alp. Who, together with their staff, will make you feel right at home. Like we alway say:"We have a lot going for us: Excellent Premises..., beautifully and quietly located..., all modern facilities..., just fifteen minutes from Schiphol Airport and the centre of Amsterdam.... Yet without our sincere hospitality and personal approach we would never have had so many loyal customers!" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing