We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reliable fare”

Mali Resort Restaurant
Ranked #55 of 94 Restaurants in Ko Lipe
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Whether one orders Thai or Western from the simple menu, you will not be disappointed by the quality of the food. The real heroes of this restaurant are is its location on the beach adjacent to the beautiful sea and the wonderful staff.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank MUDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2018

a good mix of Asian and international cuisine with all types of for being coked authentically - the pizzas were flame grilles, the Thai food was genuine

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank KCBoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017

The place is really beautiful directly on Pattaya Beach. Good Thai and international cuisine. Friendly services.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank attiliob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

With food its all about taste and as we all know that is very personally. Last time we visited Koh Lipe we had lunch her quite often and liked it quite well. This time, not so much. It did not feel authentic Thai style. We had a Pad Thai and a Coconut soup. Both was very blend compared to the 20 others we had during our trip. It felt like this food where modified for the Farangs..

Date of visit: March 2017
2  Thank Jan_Bergendahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017

Very nice lunches - been eating there many times and all the food is good. Very good tuna sandwich and also sandwich with bacon - Remember to ask them grilled!!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amarsil2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mali Resort Restaurant also viewed

Ko Lipe, Satun Province
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 

Been to Mali Resort Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing