We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful location good food”

Zanom Sunrise Beach Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 94 Restaurants in Ko Lipe
Cuisines: Barbecue, Seafood, Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Right on the beachfront, real Thai food. Delicious spring rolls deserved piping hot. Main course was hit and miss only due to slight language barrier, waitress not sure how to describe level of spice in yellow curry which was HOT!! Sweet and sour was lovely....would go again.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank DevonBiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 127 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2017

We visited Zanom Beach restaurant for dinner when looking for a quaint dinner place. The food turned out to be super delicious - we ordered seafood plates and were happily surprised to be served an abundance of tasty and fresh seafood with a perfectly chilled wine. The surroundings were perfect too, without noise or other disturbances.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank turidaw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

A very good lunch place. Nice view over the beach. We stopped for lunch and the service is good, the food was great as well. Now on low season I have seen that there is not much guests visiting and I don't really understand why.
I good restaurant choice, will go back for dinner during our stay here at Koh Lipe.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank tingman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant has a beautiful view over the sea and has good food I personally didn't eat at the restaurant I just took a drink and enjoyed the view but my parents ate there and they said good things about the place.

The waiters and waitresses are very friendly and are fast to take your order and the food comes out of the kitchen quite quickly.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Amadeus I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017 via mobile

It is just beside the beach and the price is reasonable. The most important is their food is awesome! Should give a try!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank facebook298570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zanom Sunrise Beach Restaurant also viewed

 
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 

Been to Zanom Sunrise Beach Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing