We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quesadilla :)”

THE BOX - Lipe Resort
Ranked #11 of 95 Restaurants in Ko Lipe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $32
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: The Box offers you a great selection of Mediterranean Cuisine dishes, such as Spanish Tapas and the world famous Paella, together with a wide choice of imported Fine Wines and great Cocktails. Our restuarant & Bar area is one of the liveliest spost in the island, where you can spend the evening in good company and enjoy the best Latin Vibe!
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff. The Quesadilla is really really good! Not cheap, not so expensive. I will be back there soon.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank danielenonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 450 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

A great time had here with my friends. Really tasty tapas food. Slightly costly but it is niche food to find on a Thai island. Amazing espresso martinis! They were hard to come by elsewhere.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Freebs123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

To not miss: the best in our 3 days stay in Koh Lipe: nice cocktail, food and good vibes (music and smiles)

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FrancescoDe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

The Brie and caramalised onions on the veggie burger are so delicious, best burger I’ve had in a long time!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank LauraHu22x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Great food, staff very friendly, the owner Havvi and his partner Jennifer make you welcome and enjoy delicious Spanish food! Thanks guys we enjoyed our night with you and Tao and the girls Soria and Ariana. Hope to come back soon... Gary and Debi XX... UK

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank GaryandDebi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed THE BOX - Lipe Resort also viewed

 
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 

Been to THE BOX - Lipe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing