We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE SERENDIPITY BEACH RESORT KOH LIPE!”

On The Rocks Restaurant at Serendipity
Ranked #3 of 95 Restaurants in Ko Lipe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Thai, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Good food and drinks are an integral part of any holiday and Serendipity Koh Lipe Resort will provide exactly that. Our “On The Rocks” restaurant is built on the rocks 6 meters above the waves and has views overlooking the beach and surrounding islands. The dining space creates an atmosphere which allows for romantic dinners, family or group dining. All dishes are prepared with quality ingredients and fresh produce to ensure your taste buds remain tantalized. Fresh fish & sea food are of course a big part of the Thai dining experience and are available all day. Our bar staff will be on hand to make an enjoyable range of cocktails and mock-tails or choose from our range of imported wines, Cold Beers and soft drinks, which include fresh fruit juices, smoothies and shakes.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Travel the beautiful rainy season atSERENDIPITY BEACH RESORT KOH LIPE! we will definitely go back...

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Massuda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Design_Serendipity, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์ at On The Rocks Restaurant at Serendipity, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Thank you very much, hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 530 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Food was great though the place is abit hard to find. Just go by the beach you will notice it at the end. Food was great and staff was very accomodating. You can enjoy great view from this place chilling with your favourite drinks and food. Thomas was very helpful, thank you so much for this great experience.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Renginez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I went for dinner at this beautiful restaurant and we were instantly greeted with a warm smile and shown to our table.
Another woman tried to take the seats we were being directed towards without even acknowledging the staff, but the staff kindly asked them to move.
We had amazing green curry, prawns, and papaya salad.
The manger Thomas was very kind and even took time to speak with us and get to know us.
All around it was an incredible experience, and what was even better was the location. Must come when you are visiting Koh Lipe!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 427sadies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

The best lunch spot in Koh Lipe... so good we went back three times. A blue oasis to chill and take in the incredible views. Our 18 month old son slept on a bean bag whilst we enjoyed the crispy calamari and passion fruit mojitos.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Louisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Good food, good view , friendly wait staff - visit this place if you get a chance. While we were there another table asked about their happy hour promotions which were only applicable at a particular spot and not throughout the restaurant tho.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed On The Rocks Restaurant at Serendipity also viewed

Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 

Been to On The Rocks Restaurant at Serendipity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing