We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$123
View deal
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Vio.com
$70
View deal
Hotels.com$107
Travelocity$107
Trip.com$74
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
193
191
110
45
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
193
191
110
45
33
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 572 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2012 via mobile

Amazing views, best snorkeling beach on island, if you just want to plop on the island and not move then stay here, we were here in quiet season so most shops shut but was still great, we also stayed at Mali resort on other beach which I thought was better value for money. But this place is good for package tourist or familys and beach is at least worth checking out for its amazing snorkeling.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Travel-luvely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

We stayed here between 6-12/1-2012. We stayed in a deluxe family house with 2 floors, very nice. Amazing view . The hotel had some golfcars that they drove you in to the little village at the center of the island. You told them which time you would go back and they were there waiting for us. The female owner was very helpful and despite the fact that the hotel was full she managed to get a very nice accomodation for us. The view from the breakfast restaurant was breath taking. I will defenitly be back in the near future. Ps.Book in advance and you will be picked up by a longtailboat att the platform in the bay, where you arrive.

Room tip: Dont take fan rooms.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Masse63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

1) the view from the restaurant is stunning, due to the low season, the sandbank a bit backward, not that perfect.

2) a bit remote from the main walking street but u can ask for the golf car even that is not during the office hour (1800-2100).

3)staff helpful. talk and ask questions, they will ans and help if they can.

4)i stayed at the deluxe #1 room which is on the beach, quite resonable price 1500B per night,
inside is quite clean. but if u want to change the bed sheets, u have to inform them, if not they will not..

5) a lot of dogs around the island, even under our room, there is one dog under every room, but
they are so good, will not attack u, hahaha but they will go search yr rubbish bin when u are
not there. so smart.

6) no electric kettle inside the room, if u need hot water, u need to go to restaurant.

Room tip: room on the beach or seaview deluxe up on the hill
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kit l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Me and my partner stayed at theMountain resort back in May 2012, we very much enjoyed our stay. Woke up to the amazing view, just a stroll down to the beach, with restaurant and bar within the resort and golf buggy which can take you to alternative beach, just what you need for a quiet getaway. The room we stayed in was deluxe which overlooked right across the beach, with a hammock and seating area on the balcony you can enjoy the gorgeous view.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank may-may2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We stayed in the new Seaview Deluxe, and it is worth every peny. The resort is located on the top of the mountain, with the shallow water right infront of the window. The seaview is absolutely wonderful. The resort will provide transfer service which is very convenient, even though a little bit unreliable on timing. The hotel has a private beach, and the water is very clean. We booked both our round trip to Hat Yai airport and one day snorkeling trip through hotel, the hotel is very helpful with booking. The one day trip, the long tail boat wil come and pick you up at the private beach, this is very convenient. The hotel service is mediocre. But still will recommend you stay in the resort for the beautiful view.

Room tip: Do have the room with Seaview.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LiliLoveTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews