We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicely designed .. only beach club in Koh Lipe”
Review of Art Beach Club

Art Beach Club
Ranked #65 of 95 Restaurants in Ko Lipe
Price range: $50 - $250
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Had a chance to spend an evening chilling at the Art Beach Club during our visit to Koh Lipe. The place wasn't too crowded when we were there about 9pm but crowd starts to come about 11ish and stayed till about 1am, but even then it wasn't too crowded maybe because we're there during the low season.

The music was good and it was nice to get to hang out in the pool sipping your favorite drinks and enjoying some good music.

Drinks are pretty good here

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank RoadtrippersAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 53 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2019

Music over load and can't sleep because of an empty place in the center of Pattaya beach. This is an abomination for ko Lipe island

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank jeanmguilhot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

Oh dear ! Service awful and very slow ,I ordered a drink it took 15 minutes to arrive and was the wrong one ! I finally got the drink I ordered and took it back to my hotel ! It was so quiet there ,would not like to see it busy !

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Sueandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

This hotel is located pataya sandy beach , vvery nice sandy beach and just a walking distance to walking street.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

With a pool and furniture it has, this place is the only beach club on lipe. It is rather new. At the prime location on pattaya beach. Happy hour from 5 pm to 8 pm which is good - most placed end by 7 pm...

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank TrailsOfAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Art Beach Club also viewed

Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
Ko Lipe, Satun Province
 

Been to Art Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing