We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alacati Tas Otel
Nearby Hotels
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Erendira Butik Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Antmare(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$110
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$106
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
$161
$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peri Art Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$64
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
180
20
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
20
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesthe ownerrecipe bookwondering howown gardenperfect stayperfect hotelcharming townboutique hotelhome away from homeenjoy your staydelicious breakfastteazeynepbeachesjamsolives
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 203 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2011

We arrived at Tas Otel in Alacati after travelling around western Turkey for four weeks. We'd been sampling places and food and levels of hospitality in half a dozen places, but the minute that Zeynep opened the door for us to her lovely boutique hotel we knew we could unwind at last. Throughout our travels we'd been impressed by the hospitality of the Turkish people, but finishing our time away at the Tas Otel was like the exclamation mark. Zeynep and her staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful in our explorations of the village - that engaging spirit that impressed us when we entered the hotel grew steadily during our six days there. This is one place we will never forget.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janjeffers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

A quaint hotel with an exceptional staff located on a quiet street near to restaurants and a few boutiques. It has a comfortable library with tv and a welcoming garden area. Tasty breakfasts and afternoon tea made for a very relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DCOBC_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2010

Tas Otel was extremely tastefully put together with a lot of love and care. we enjoyed swimming by the pool and lounging in the sun loungers. The breakfasts were really delicious with home made jams and freshly squeezed orange juice. The service was exceptional with really friendly and helpful staff. We were given some great tips about exploring the surrounding area by the owner Zeynep. We would definitely go back but would book the larger room next time.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johannesburgsusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

We recently stayed 4 nights at Tas Otel and thoroughly enjoyed this restful, charming spot. While the amenities were wonderful, including a clean, comfortable room, lovely garden, pleasant library and delicious breakfasts and afternoon teas, the friendly helpfulness and superior service of the staff are what made our experience particularly memorable. Like so many Turkish people we met, Zeynep Ozis and her staff showed genuine warmth toward guests and pride in their hotel and country. I hope we can return some day.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BDKCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

After a 13 day guided tour of Turkey, we went to Alacati for 4 days to relax after the whirlwind tour we had just been on. What a gem of a hotel! We were just blow away when we walked into our room (#8) at how beautiful, light and airy it seemed. It was like something out of a movie. The breakfasts served were wonderful, and the afternoon tea and home made cakes each day at 4:00 was a fabulous touch. We never wanted to leave and are making plans on going back again next year, staying longer, and taking windsurf lessons! There were many great restaurants very near by, and very nice beaches very close by. The owner and staff were so helpful and nice. I felt like I was staying in a warm, welcoming home.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cathy1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews