We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast to die for :)”
Review of Peri Art Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Peri Art Hotel
Ranked #14 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 11, 2013

This was the third and the last B&B of our trip. From the moment we stepped into Peri Art Hotel, we wished to stay another night.

Peri Art Hotel is located in a quiet area of town but also in a walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops and shops. We loved the breakfast and adored the decoration of the Peri Art Hotel. The art gallery in the hotel is a plus if you are into art.

Thank you for making us feel like home. We look forward to come back again

Oh as a side note the omelette was delicious!!! Thank you :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elif B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 29 of 201 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

A small and cozy boutique hotel with helpful and smiling owners. I would definetely recommend you to stay in this hotel if you prefer to go to Alacati,Cesme. The hotel is gorgeously decorated, the rooms are perfect. It is so central that you won't believe it, the main street which the cafes, bars and restraurants are located is as close as 20 meters. The most amazing thing with our stay was the breakfast, don't miss it. The things we ate was so fresh and so good that I won't be forgetting it for some time. If you are not staying in Peri Art, definitely go there for breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank absucan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Elif Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Feza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank Meltem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Selin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Üst kat odaları çok ferah..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omurb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#11 of 73 in Alacati
244 reviews
0.4 mi away
Erendira Butik Hotel
Erendira Butik Hotel
#5 of 73 in Alacati
133 reviews
0.1 mi away
Imerek Tas Ev Otel
Imerek Tas Ev Otel
#8 of 73 in Alacati
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ev Bharat
Ev Bharat
#36 of 73 in Alacati
65 reviews
0.3 mi away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#2 of 73 in Alacati
183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alacati Tas Otel
Alacati Tas Otel
#19 of 73 in Alacati
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peri Art Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peri Art Hotel

Address: Alacati Mahallesi, 3045. Sk. No: 3, Alacati, Cesme 35937, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: $40 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Peri Art Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your Peri Art Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing