We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
223
11
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
223
11
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 235 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We went there with my girlfriend for a night! It was just amazing! It is a family business and they're adorable, very talkative and helpful! The room was really comfortable, they had tea and homemade cookies ready! For dinner we had homemade Manti (all the food is handmade by the grandma), simply the best food I had in Turkey! The breakfast was also delicious with homemade jelly! I highly recommend it!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Guillaume M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed with a group of friends. The rooms are super nice and clean. Owners are very friendly and make you feel at home. The breakfast is to die for and the cookies in the afternoon tea.
You are a short walk from all the restaurants and shopping
When i come back i am definitely staying here again

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ist1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

I staid here for two nights and the expedience was beautiful. Owners were very welcoming and the way they treat their clients is just special. Room was impeccable ,vey clean and cozy. The breakfast is huge and delicious.
The stay was perfect, i would definetly come back . Do not hesitate, choose this place and you won't regretit.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cristian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms, nice setup, wonderful owners. Once you unlock the door and enter into the room all you smell is the scent of a soap made from olive oil. Cokies baked fresh every afternoon is served along Turkish tea at the courtyard. If you are traveling around Izmir/Cesme you have to stay!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank aysegurol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Very friendly and customer friendly owners. Always clean and comfortable rooms , good price. Hotel location is close to Hacimemis area where you can find fancy restaurants , cafe`s and bar`s. I stayed there for 4 times and will stay there till I decide not to go to Alacati anymore =)

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erdinckaratas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews