We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$48
Travelocity$48
Orbitz.com$48
CheapTickets$48
Tripadvisor$48
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
178
8
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
178
8
1
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 190 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2016

If you want to have a genuine Mediterranean experience this place is for you. The hotel is built and decorated tastefully. The moment you walk in, you'll realize that this is not a regular hotel. It feels like visiting family and you will be treated as such. The breakfast is amazing. Very close to old town. It's actually walking distance. Definitely recommended with everyone

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Haldun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

A real welcome and homely atmosphere, a modern built but old style Turkish home with all the modern touches, thank you to the whole family for a delightful stay in a lovely old town, Especially the lovely touch of freshly cooked cake in the evening, hope to come back again soon. Highly recommended if your off the usual tourist routes. Linda and Jonathan Heaton

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 848jonathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here earlier this month and had a great experience. The rooms are clean,the location is good (10 minute walk from Alacati's main shops and restaurants and just off the main roads leading to other areas of interest) and Sema hanim and her sons can give you great guidance on where to go and what to eat.

The breakfast includes a yummy selection of homemade jams. It also includes a boiled or fried egg,but if you favour savoury be aware that dishes like omlettes cost extra.

We had a lovely stay and the hosts were so knowledgable about the area and so willing to help we really were able to make the most of being there.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tijen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

The owners of the hotel were most welcoming. They closely and sincerely tend to your every need. The breakfast was splendid. I recommend you to try homemade jams. Their omelette was great as well. They also have very nice garden to chill out in the evening and have a few drinks.

Date of stay: March 2016
1  Thank omercem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

We stayed three nights and had great time. Definetely u will feel like home. Great breakfast with home made stuff. Dont forget to ask omlette with local herbs. Great garden to rest. Nothing fails. Highly recommended. Located between surfing area and old town. It was ideal for us.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tsonce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews