We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Butic Hotel”
Review of Sultan Konak

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sultan Konak
Ranked #8 of 208 Alacati B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Would recommend this Hotel to everyone. It is run by a lovely family. The rooms are very comfortable and cozy, nicely decorated Hotel. Located in middle of city- close to Centre of Alaçatı and Surfing. The breakfast was delicious. If will be coming to Alaçatı again- definitely will choose this place.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Management_Cettia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (118)
There are newer reviews for Sultan Konak
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

40 - 46 of 118 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2013

Hotel is newly built in an elegant style. Rooms are very cosy and comfortable. They serve an amazing traditional Turkish breakfast. Very close both to the centre of Alacati and surfing facilities. It was a great experience and I'll definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Keith_987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We stayed there for 3 days and ı really enjoyed it. Excellent hotel with a great helpfull staff, inside is very cozy and the rooms are very clean and nice designed. Some rooms have great balcony. I had also a fireplace in my room. Turkısh breakfast is gorgeous in hotel, you can have it at the garden with a nice fresh air. I also really recommend local wines of İzmir served in the hotel.I ll stay here again definittely.

Room Tip: Safir is very romantic, Ametist has a nice fireplace.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank ozgesa22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank jihane b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 97turkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank barbara_cloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ergün Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
1.4 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#2 of 72 in Alacati
196 reviews
0.0 mi away
Denizkabugu Otel
Denizkabugu Otel
#19 of 72 in Alacati
82 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villa Fora Alacati
Villa Fora Alacati
#51 of 72 in Alacati
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#9 of 72 in Alacati
241 reviews
0.1 mi away
Yasemin Alacati Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Alura Boutique Hotel
Alura Boutique Hotel
#4 of 208 in Alacati
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sultan Konak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sultan Konak

Address: Haci Memis Mahallesi 2076 Sok. No:4, Alacati, Cesme, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 208 B&Bs / Inns in Alacati
Price Range: $53 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sultan Konak 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sultan Konak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing