We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm hospitality, sincere personnel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
Ranked #27 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We stayed this family owned hotel for four days. We met the owners as well. They are very friendly and full of humor. The Hotel Manager is a very talented lady. She was trying to bring perfection and warm service together!
The breakfast is great! This hotel is among the small Alacati hotels those are being organized under http://explorealacati.com/en .
PS: Imren group is one of the oldest pastry shops in Turkey and in Alacati also in Ayvalık. Their cookies with mastica is a must! Taste the pudding too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nettie2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
There are newer reviews for Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 167 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014

wıth a frıend we spend just a nıte ın alaçatı imren han hotel.werry clean hotel nıce vıew.good people and staff.werry good location.werry good breakfast.comfortable and clean room.thx hale to help us .and agaın thx to trıpadvısor teams.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ayasofya293974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Just returned from a fantastic week at the Imren Han. We felt so welcomed - the staff and service were amazing. Figen recommended fabulous local restaurants for us to try and booked the tables for us. We stayed in room 302, which had views of the garden and pool. Any afternoon that we were there, we were treated to snacks by the pool. The hotel location is perfect, only minutes away from the beautiful cobbled streets of Alacati, lined with cafes, restaurants and bars. If you want to visit picturesque Alacati, then the Imran Han hotel is the perfect choice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

With a group of friends we spent 2 nights in İmren Han Hotel. It was too short but helped us a lot to take a deep breath in our very busy and stressful professional lifes.

Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. On a very good location; 10 minutes by walk from the center. Excellent local breakfast with many fresh varieties.

Attitudes of the staff made us feel like in a big family. All our requests about the hotel and questions about Alaçatı very kindly replied.

As it has always been for all good things it was very short.

Definitely will go back.

Thanks for all attention and their smiling faces of the staff for our comfort.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sethplate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

I stayed with my colleagues for 3 days at this beautiful and charming hotel. The service was really good in the morning and in the evening as well. Special thanks to Hale & Figen for all their efforts to make our holiday memorable.It is also 5 minutes walk to restaurants and shops and 10 minutes drive to Ilıca beach. Breakfast was superb and delicious. So, I really recommend this hotel for memorable holiday:)

Room Tip: we stayed in the room 307. It was really comfortable and the view from our balcony was superb
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meric_Istanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed at Imran Han during my first visit to Alacati on a trip with my colleagues. The moment you walk into the hotel, even before that when you arrive at the entrance, you get a sense of the authenticity, hospitality and tranquility that will capture you throughout your stay here. It is very difficult to feel at home at most hotels, but the real charm of Imran Han is that the owners and staff make you feel at home and as the most welcome guest at the same time. They have lots of great stories to share too, about Alacati and the town's people. I stayed in one of their standard rooms in the main building opening on to one of their garden terraces. I liked the minimalist but still functional approach of the room decoration. Rooms offer the comfort of modernity along with the natural feel of the local architectural tradition. The highlights of my visit here were though the lovely garden, fantastic breakfast making it very hard for you to leave the table including some impressive local tastes as well and definitely the staff! A big thanks to everyone at Imren Han for turning our short escape to Alacati countless joyful moments to hold onto for a lifetime! I will most certainly go back for more!

Room Tip: If you prefer a balcony with a view of the area, then go for the deluxe area. Othewise, standard roo...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dyontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I have spent 3 full days staying in Imren Han, room number 105, with my colleagues. From the first moment we've stepped in, we felt the warmness and the kindness of all departments. Literally, everyone has a sincere smile on their face and all are ready to help. Rooms are comfortable and well decorated and clean. Breakfast is being served next to the swimming pool, " boyoz ( Turkish pastry ) is delicious, they cook it there, omelette is a must to try, rich and filling choices.

You should take a walk daily to explore the narrow streets, each has a surprise for you. " Imren Alacati Tatlicisi " is their desert place, only 2 minutes walking distance from the hotel, each day try a different cookie and ice cream.

Too much to write about but you should go and experience yourself.
_

Is arkadaslarimiz ile 3 gun gecirme firsati buldugum Imren Han Otel'in 105 no'lu odasinda konakladim. Kapidan girdiginiz ilk dakikadan itibaren calisanlarin samimiyeti ve kibarligini hissediyorsunuz. Yüzlerindeki samimi gulumseme ile yardima hazir bekliyorlar. Odalar gayet konforlu, sevkli dosenmis ve temiz. Kahvalti havuz basinda servis ediliyor, boyozlar bir harika, kendi pastaneleri pisiriyor ve omleti mutlaka denemelisiniz, tum peynirler, receller cesit cesit ve doyurucu.

Alacati sokaklarini kesif icin yuruyusler yapmayi ihmal etmeyin, her sokakta sizi sasirtacak bir seyler cikiyor. Otele iki dakikak yuruyus mesafesinde ki Imren Alacati Tatlicisi bolgenin en harika sakiz tatlisini yapiyor, kurabiyeler ve dondurmalarinda her cesidini deneyin.

Yazacak anlatacak cok sey var ama gidip gorun, kendiniz deneyimleyin.

Room Tip: Bahçe katı havuza ve kahvaltı salonuna çok yakın, çokta keyifli - Rooms on the gardeon floor are pre...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ceremony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much again..
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#3 of 72 in Alacati
169 reviews
0.1 mi away
Viento Alacati Hotel
Viento Alacati Hotel
#22 of 72 in Alacati
99 reviews
2.0 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#2 of 72 in Alacati
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Villa Fora Alacati
Villa Fora Alacati
#51 of 72 in Alacati
43 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vintage Boutique Hotel Alacati
0.2 mi away
Alacati Kostem Hotel
Alacati Kostem Hotel
#8 of 72 in Alacati
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imren Han Hotel & Mansions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imren Han Hotel & Mansions

Address: Alacati Mah 11039 Sokak No:26, Alacati, Cesme 35930, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: $85 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Imren Han Hotel & Mansions 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Otel, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Imren Han Hotel & Mansions reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing