We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your home away home - Alaçatı'da ki eviniz”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
Ranked #27 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I have spent 3 full days staying in Imren Han, room number 105, with my colleagues. From the first moment we've stepped in, we felt the warmness and the kindness of all departments. Literally, everyone has a sincere smile on their face and all are ready to help. Rooms are comfortable and well decorated and clean. Breakfast is being served next to the swimming pool, " boyoz ( Turkish pastry ) is delicious, they cook it there, omelette is a must to try, rich and filling choices.

You should take a walk daily to explore the narrow streets, each has a surprise for you. " Imren Alacati Tatlicisi " is their desert place, only 2 minutes walking distance from the hotel, each day try a different cookie and ice cream.

Too much to write about but you should go and experience yourself.
_

Is arkadaslarimiz ile 3 gun gecirme firsati buldugum Imren Han Otel'in 105 no'lu odasinda konakladim. Kapidan girdiginiz ilk dakikadan itibaren calisanlarin samimiyeti ve kibarligini hissediyorsunuz. Yüzlerindeki samimi gulumseme ile yardima hazir bekliyorlar. Odalar gayet konforlu, sevkli dosenmis ve temiz. Kahvalti havuz basinda servis ediliyor, boyozlar bir harika, kendi pastaneleri pisiriyor ve omleti mutlaka denemelisiniz, tum peynirler, receller cesit cesit ve doyurucu.

Alacati sokaklarini kesif icin yuruyusler yapmayi ihmal etmeyin, her sokakta sizi sasirtacak bir seyler cikiyor. Otele iki dakikak yuruyus mesafesinde ki Imren Alacati Tatlicisi bolgenin en harika sakiz tatlisini yapiyor, kurabiyeler ve dondurmalarinda her cesidini deneyin.

Yazacak anlatacak cok sey var ama gidip gorun, kendiniz deneyimleyin.

Room Tip: Bahçe katı havuza ve kahvaltı salonuna çok yakın, çokta keyifli - Rooms on the gardeon floor are pre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ceremony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much again..
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 168 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

We had a lovely 3 days in Imren Han Hotel in an extremely peaceful and friendly environment. The staff were all local people from Alacati who are happy to do everything to make you feel even more comfortable than your home. The rooms were also very comfortable and I particularly liked the breakfast full of local tastes and the swimming pool in the garden. I highly recommend everyone who want to have the real Alacati experience to go to Imren!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank semihboyaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Dear Semih;
Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much again..
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Having read about Alacati on Guardian as one of the places to go in 2014 - we had a weekend break in February. We stayed only for one night but wished booked it longer and definitely coming back. Owners are very nice and make you feel like home.. February felt like spring and we had great time, good food and perfect break at Imren Han Location is really good walking distance to everywhere and owners and receptionist was very helpful arranging us a taxi driver taking us everywhere. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Imren Han is a wonderful inn-like property where the owners and staff go out of their way to see to your comfort and enjoyment. We stayed in a unit with our own patio surrounded by a wonderful garden creating an oasis for relaxation and enjoyment. As everyone says, the breakfasts are truly amazing and the afternoon tea was an added treat. Only a few short steps and you are into the centre of Alacati, a wonderful community and a perfect choice as a vacation spot with restaurants, shops and beaches within 15 minutes drive. 90 minutes from Ephesus and other sites. Highly recommended if you are looking for somewhere delightful where you can enjoy both the extraordinary history and Mediterranean climate of Turkey in a place of charm and comfort.

Room Tip: Spend a little extra for a room with a patio - really lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catherine4240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Dear all travellers,

We already visited IMREN HAN hotel in last february. We staid 4 nights in this hotel from 12 until 16th september. We are glad and proud to have such friends especially the two owners, HASAN and KAYHAN, DEFNE and KEMAL. They are so nice people. We thank them from heart and hope to see them again as soon as possible. Room was very comfortable and with perfect cleanliness. Breakfast was also nice. This hotel is well decorated and cosy. We can absolutely recommand it. You can be confident in it. Perfect location because nor far away from the wonderful ILICA beach, less than 10 minutes with Dolmus and near by many restaurants specially a famous fish one whose name is Ali Baba outside from Alacati center.
Côk tesekkur ederiz
Görüsmek Üzere
Kendinize iyi bakin
We hope to see you soon.
Take care
Jean - Pierre and Fabienne from France

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hakke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

we've been to alacati before several times and this was the best quality hotel we've stayed so far. excellent location - once you are out of the hotel , the center is 5 mins walk away - so no parking hassle and good for kids. the room, bathroom were very nicely built with quality material and was very clean. good pool too but for kids but unfortunately many people jumped in without a shower which I was sensitive about. a more visible sign should be there (existing sign is too small and not visible).
free wifi but signal was bouncing and not so reliable.
very good surprises from the imren pastry shop at tea time at 5 too.
I would stay again in the hotel but the only thing I would criticise was the service during breakfasts (as we stayed as B&B) . food was good but the service team was very young and very inexperienced.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berkerturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We have stayed in Alaçatı İmren Han Hotel with my family for 3 nights and I loved there
It is a very nice place, we have stayed in the villa houses where there is also a swimming pool in front of them.
White and clean linens, nice room decoration, very friendly and helpful staff, delicious and very good variety of choice for breakfast and also tea time at 5.
I definetely advise you to go there, find yourself renewing and refreshing...

Room Tip: Suite and deluxe rooms can be preferred
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GK2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#9 of 72 in Alacati
242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vintage Boutique Hotel Alacati
0.2 mi away
Erendira Butik Hotel
Erendira Butik Hotel
#10 of 72 in Alacati
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#2 of 72 in Alacati
175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Viento Alacati Hotel
Viento Alacati Hotel
#13 of 72 in Alacati
110 reviews
2.1 mi away
Antmare
Antmare
#14 of 72 in Alacati
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imren Han Hotel & Mansions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imren Han Hotel & Mansions

Address: Alacati Mah 11039 Sokak No:26, Alacati, Cesme 35930, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: $62 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Imren Han Hotel & Mansions 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Otel, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Imren Han Hotel & Mansions reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing