We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
Nearby Hotels
Kayezta Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antmare(Alacati)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Kapari Hotel(Alacati)
$98
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
$108
$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peri Art Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$81
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Marina Palace(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$79
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
137
25
2
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
25
2
4
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 175 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

I stayed with my husband for 11 nights at this beautiful hotel set in amazing grounds with two swimming pools! We stayed in the konaklar which were amazing! The owner and his wife are so friendly and welcoming and so are all their staff! They cannot do enough for you!! I would compare this place to the new Marbella!! There are a lot of elite Turkish visitors to this area who come for the weekend so weekends are really lively! The breakfast is better than a 7 star hotel. They serve you everything you can imagine!! Our room was cleaned daily with the up most care. The beaches in alacati ate beautiful and so are the beaches in ilica beach. The room comes with soaps, earbuds, nail file, sewing kit, shamp, cond etc.. Also they have a dog called sakis who is lovely and is pregnant and due in August so can't wait to see her new borns! I would like to say thank you to all the reception staff, cleaning staff and catering! You are all fantastic and I hope we will see you next year!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kezi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

What a stunning Hotel in the heart of Alacati! i found this hotel by chance 2 years ago and have never looked back!i stayed again In June for 2 nights and it was the highlight of my 2 week holiday in Turkey,I stay in Kusadasi but i like to escape the hussle and bussle of there for a few days and no better place than Alacati to relax and recharge,Imren Han is just a wonderfull place with the best designed rooms i have ever seen in 100's of hotels in have stayed in since i first came on holiday to Turkey 22 years ago! the pool area and garden is stunning and perfect for a little swim and snooze after the best breakfast you will ever see in any Turkish Hotel! the management and staff are very kind and helpfull and cannot do enough for you and in a nice friendly way not like robots you can get in some 5 star hotels,I look foreword again to my next trip there and total relaxation! credit where credit is dur this hotel deserves more praise than i can write lol 11/10

Room Tip: all rooms are stunning and with views
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank johnyturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Perfectly located just near the main square and 50 meters away from main street where all the shops, restaurants and bars are located. Yet it is very quite and peacefull. Staff was very helpfull and feiendly. Every little need was taken into consideration in the room. There is also a nice garden, swimming pool and free parking lot.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adventourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I stayed in the hotel from friday to monday it this was maybe the only drawback. Because the hotel offers the upper pool for external parties (wedding?). Thus on friday and saturday starting at around 5pm the upper pool area was used for preperations (no beach lounger). Coming back from dinner at around 10pm were was loud music, especially on saturday night. The room was far away from the upper pool, but even with ear plugs you can not sleep! This is not what I want in vacation. The only good thing is, the music stops at around midnight.
I thing the hotel can inform us about the event and the loud music till midnight.

The lower pool has no umbrellas, but beach lounger. The breakfast is excellent with a lot of home made food (traditional turkey). For 3 nights it is excellent, but for one week for me it is always the some.
The rest is very nice, clean and the rooms are superb and clean.

Conclusion: The hotel should inform about the events and warn the people of the noise! On sunday it was a 5 point hotel!

Room Tip: Away from the upper pool on weekends!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sknallt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, General Manager at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear sknallt,

We would like to thank you for taking the time and trouble to write to us regarding your experience at the Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
We are extremely sorry about the unsatisfactory level of service that you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately we understand the situation but we take that in the winter periods and we can assure you that the matter has been thoroughly investigated and will not re-occur.

We do hope that we will be in a position to welcome you back at the Imren Han Hotel & Mansions and redeem ourselves.

Once again, thank you very much for bringing your dissatisfaction with the levels of service to our attention.

Kind regards,
Defne OZCAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

It was our first time in Alacati.We stayed 4 night,It was amazing.Special thanks to Ms Defne Ozcan!She was so kind and helpful.Our room was beautiful and clean;with the best view ever!Beautiful area and hotel...We really enjoyed.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank La M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews