We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super Hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Imren Han Hotel & Mansions

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
Ranked #20 of 54 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Super Hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

What a stunning Hotel in the heart of Alacati! i found this hotel by chance 2 years ago and have never looked back!i stayed again In June for 2 nights and it was the highlight of my 2 week holiday in Turkey,I stay in Kusadasi but i like to escape the hussle and bussle of there for a few days and no better place than Alacati to relax and recharge,Imren Han is just a wonderfull place with the best designed rooms i have ever seen in 100's of hotels in have stayed in since i first came on holiday to Turkey 22 years ago! the pool area and garden is stunning and perfect for a little swim and snooze after the best breakfast you will ever see in any Turkish Hotel! the management and staff are very kind and helpfull and cannot do enough for you and in a nice friendly way not like robots you can get in some 5 star hotels,I look foreword again to my next trip there and total relaxation! credit where credit is dur this hotel deserves more praise than i can write lol 11/10

Room Tip: all rooms are stunning and with views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank johnyturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    23
    1
    2
    5
See reviews for
43
38
8
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Perfectly located just near the main square and 50 meters away from main street where all the shops, restaurants and bars are located. Yet it is very quite and peacefull. Staff was very helpfull and feiendly. Every little need was taken into consideration in the room. There is also a nice garden, swimming pool and free parking lot.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank adventourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
108 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

I stayed in the hotel from friday to monday it this was maybe the only drawback. Because the hotel offers the upper pool for external parties (wedding?). Thus on friday and saturday starting at around 5pm the upper pool area was used for preperations (no beach lounger). Coming back from dinner at around 10pm were was loud music, especially on saturday night. The room was far away from the upper pool, but even with ear plugs you can not sleep! This is not what I want in vacation. The only good thing is, the music stops at around midnight.
I thing the hotel can inform us about the event and the loud music till midnight.

The lower pool has no umbrellas, but beach lounger. The breakfast is excellent with a lot of home made food (traditional turkey). For 3 nights it is excellent, but for one week for me it is always the some.
The rest is very nice, clean and the rooms are superb and clean.

Conclusion: The hotel should inform about the events and warn the people of the noise! On sunday it was a 5 point hotel!

Room Tip: Away from the upper pool on weekends!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sknallt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, General Manager at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear sknallt,

We would like to thank you for taking the time and trouble to write to us regarding your experience at the Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
We are extremely sorry about the unsatisfactory level of service that you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately we understand the situation but we take that in the winter periods and we can assure you that the matter has been thoroughly investigated and will not re-occur.

We do hope that we will be in a position to welcome you back at the Imren Han Hotel & Mansions and redeem ourselves.

Once again, thank you very much for bringing your dissatisfaction with the levels of service to our attention.

Kind regards,
Defne OZCAN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

It was our first time in Alacati.We stayed 4 night,It was amazing.Special thanks to Ms Defne Ozcan!She was so kind and helpful.Our room was beautiful and clean;with the best view ever!Beautiful area and hotel...We really enjoyed.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank La M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and giving, they never made you feel like you were asking too much and were always very gracious. The amenities were fantastic- they were clearly very thoughtful in the planning of the designs and accommodations of the hotel so the guests felt like everything they want or need had been thought about already. It feels very private; even though it was completely booked it was always very quiet and felt like there were few people staying. The location was absolutely beautifu

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank damli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

First of all i would like to thanks to hotel menagement especially to Ms Defne for hospitality at the hotel.We visited the that hotel with my family.The service was really very good in the moorning and in the evening as well.Our plan was for three days to stay at the this hotel but we changed plan to stay in this hotel more.The hotel room is more comfortable than all hotels in our trip in the past.You can find in the room whatever you need.I have to say for that hotel to going on vocation definitely visit here.

Room Tip: whichever all room is really very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Bülent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, General Manager at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Madam / Sir,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Imren Han Hotel & Mansions whilst staying us.

We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.

Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
DEFNE OZCAN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

It was one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed very luxurious, magnificent views, rooms were fantastic. Do yourself a favor and stay here if you can!! Staff were very friendly they helped you with anything you wanted. We enjoyed ourselves a lot with the very rich and various breakfast with the sound of birds chipiring :) It had great food and very reasonable prices. We really loved our stay there. Defne will help you out in whatever way she can, with a big smile! I will back here soon!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ayşegül K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, General Manager at Imren Han Hotel & Mansions, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Madam / Sir,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Imren Han Hotel & Mansions whilst staying us.

We do appreciate your positive feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.

Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
DEFNE OZCAN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#6 of 54 in Alacati
5.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
0.0 mi away
Erendira Butik Hotel
Erendira Butik Hotel
#8 of 54 in Alacati
5.0 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
2.0 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#4 of 54 in Alacati
5.0 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Capria Suite Hotel
La Capria Suite Hotel
#37 of 54 in Alacati
4.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
0.2 mi away
Peri Art Hotel
Peri Art Hotel
#10 of 54 in Alacati
5.0 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vintage Boutique Hotel Alacati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imren Han Hotel & Mansions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imren Han Hotel & Mansions

Property: Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
Address: Alacati Mah 11039 Sokak No:26, Alacati, Cesme 35930, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 54 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Imren Han Hotel & Mansions 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Imren Han Hotel & Mansions reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing