We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome hotel”
Review of BeyEvi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BeyEvi Hotel
Ranked #9 of 68 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
bruxelles
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“awesome hotel”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We spent five days at Beyevi and have been very happy of our choice made after having read a nice article on Conde Nast. The owner Celal has been very nice both during the reservation process and during our permanence. the hotel is perfectly located being in the centre but still in a location which is not too busy and noisy. You may also park your car nearby. The swimming pool is perfect the whole hotel is nicely decorated, staff is always kind and friendly. We were accommodate in a nice deluxe room the n 7. is spacious, comfortable with a nice bathroom. However is not perfectly located since is in front of the breakfast area which is also a passage to other part of the hotel which coupled with the close music speakers make it a bit noisy (on one side you cannot leave the window open beacuase of the noise coming from the fridge of the external bar). We would also suggest to make the breakfast more various (we were missing some sweet food ....) and include in the price orange juice, espresso, Nescafé frappe etc. In any case if a friend would ask me were to go in Alacati I would have no doubt in suggesting Beyevi as I visited or passed by other hotels in town.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lorenzo67Bruxelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    16
    5
    1
    1
See reviews for
26
116
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The atmosphere and the care that both of the owner's give you is special, you immediately feel this place as yours.
Food is amazing, the location as well. I will really hope to go back there really soon. Is perfect fot both business, family, friends.

Ugolino

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ugolino p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenzerheide, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The Beyevi Hotel is a wonderfull small, quiet and extraordinary designed hotel in Alacati with very bright, comfortable and clean rooms. The garden with the pool is very peacefull. The owner family and the staff are very friendly and customers oriented. The hotel is in central position of Alacati, but it is very quiet inside. Everywhere you have free WiFi. Walking through the pedestrian area you find a lot of nice restaurants, eaven if it is not necessary to move in another place to eat, as the food is very nice in the house. I absolutely recommend a steak or a pizza from the wood oven. We suggest to arrive with a rental car so you can drive to the different beaches in the area.

Room Tip: Choose a deluxe room or the suite. We were in room Nr. 6 and would go there again.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury
1 review
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Superb accommodation, we loved the style and decoration. So pretty and quiet, yet in the centre of the town a stones throw away from the many bars and restaurants. We really did enjoy staying at Beyevi. The host and hostess and their team could not have been more helpful, efficient but never intrusive. A wonderful experience that we will never forget. The breakfast is marvellous - like a banquet. We enjoyed the restaurants recommended by Beyevi staff and their hospitality is really great.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We spent 5 days in Bey Evi and enjoyed it a lot! It was above our expectations and we were so happy with our choice. Lovely staff, wonderful service and perfect location. I really felt like I am pampered with everything: whatever I requested or asked for was realized in a second. Owners Celal and Nuket are great and provide you all information you need to discover Alacati. We had our dinners in the restaurants recommended by Celal and they were the best choices in the town. The hotel itself is fantastic because of the decoration, nice reception area with full of magazines and books, and the location. It is very quiet even though it is just 5 minutes away from the crowd. The unforgettable things are breakfast with kaymak (Turkish creamy dairy product, similar to clotted cream), Turkish coffee, and home made liquors Celal offers every night after dinner. We are really looking forward to going to Beyevi again and we have already sent our parents there and they loved it as well.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sibelita2744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Myself and my wife couldn't have asked for more from the moment that we checked in to Beyevi: from charming staff to beautiful accommodation, to delicious food we simply never wanted to leave. Celal has done a fabulous job converting the buildings into the archetypal Boutique hotel and the location is second to none and the bottom end of the vibrant main street. He is also something of an oracle on the local area and never other than happy to share his knowledge, in that inimitable relaxed style, with his guests.

Can't wait to come back to this most charming of havens from the world.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

A part from Alaçati being a wonderful village definitely worth visiting, we also were lucky enough to stay at the Beyevi Hotel, which is perfectly situated in the center. Staying there felt like being at home. The staff is extremely friendly and forthcoming. The owner Celal, was there to greet us and has been very helpful throughout our stay. He knows all the places to go, including delicious restaurants, beautiful beaches, shops, cafes etc. He made our stay even better.
We definitely would like to go back there soon and can only recommend this gem of a place.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ines_A_S_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alacati
1.9 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#2 of 68 in Alacati
179 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#8 of 68 in Alacati
236 reviews
0.2 mi away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#4 of 68 in Alacati
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Viento Alacati Hotel
Viento Alacati Hotel
#20 of 68 in Alacati
84 reviews
0.2 mi away
Incirliev Alacati
Incirliev Alacati
#12 of 68 in Alacati
209 reviews
2.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BeyEvi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BeyEvi Hotel

Property: BeyEvi Hotel
Address: Kemalpasa Caddesi Yenimecidiye Mahallesi, No 126, Alacati, Cesme 35937, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 68 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BeyEvi Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beyevi has a unique atmosphere, as it has been able to combine the features of the past with the comfort of today. The colors are relaxing and harmonious, as they do not cause damage on the stone structure and cell. There is a garden bar, where you can have your frank conversations with your friends. We have a nice café on the most popular street of Alaçatı and social liveliness is available. There is a nice lobby, where you can have nice time while having a look at the cracking flames. Unique watercolor pictures, oil color pictures, statues and ceramic works turned out to be the integral parts of the lobby and the rooms. Furthermore, you will enjoy your day by sipping the delicious liqueurs and the lemon cellos of Beyevi…Rich breakfasts prepared in the kitchens of Beyevi. Our dishes… Nükhet Bayraktaroğlu and her team having dedicated themselves to make sure that people accommodating at this boutique hotel enjoy their lives in a happily manner…All these services are offered for you in Beyevi… ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and HRS so you can book your BeyEvi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing