We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A comfy boutique with very nice location and landscape”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Ranked #4 of 68 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A comfy boutique with very nice location and landscape”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

My husband and I were visiting our friends, who spend their summers in Cesme and live in the housing complex of Port Alacati which is right next to Kapari Hotel. We decided to stay in this lovely boutique hotel so that we could be close to our friends' house. We had a very pleasant vacation. The hotel was very well decorated, the rooms were comfortable and clean and we loved the breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Even though we did not speak Turkish, we did not have any communication problems. The hotel is walking distance from the port of Alacati which is a nice place to hang out at night, has very chic restaurants and bars. The old town of Alacati just 5 minutes far by car from the hotel and the wind-surfing area is less than 5 minutes far. Plus, there is parking place available around the hotel. If you are looking for a charming place to stay in Cesme, I strongly recommend Kapari.

Room Tip: Rooms which are right across the pool or which have a port view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cigdem H, Manager at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Thanks a lot for your review and hope to see you in our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    18
    1
    4
    1
See reviews for
60
62
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bodrum, Mugla, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I was a part of a group who spent the weekend in Alacatı at the Kapari Hotel.

The stuff tried to do its best possible to make our stay an unforgetable one.

I would like to say thank you to everbody who made us feel at home.

Kapari is a small boutique hotel that offers lovely surroundings good food clean and chic rooms

Well decorated all over.....

Would I go again ?

The answer is yes :)

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Canan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cigdem H, Manager at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this review, May 25, 2012
Thanks a lot for your review we are waiting you and your friend again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2011

We stayed here in July while vacationing in Turkey. The property was very new and the facilities were beautiful. This is a small hotel with a gorgeous pool area. It is located across the street from the Marina and is close to many beaches. The daily breakfast is served in an open-air dining room. We spent our days visiting nearby beaches and then enjoyed a glass of wine at sunset by the pool. In the evening, nearby down town Alacati is very lively and has many great restaurants. The service at the hotel was impeccable and we were sad to leave. It is a great place for a romantic getaway or for families with small children. I hope to return again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second floor for better views. Ground floor rooms are good for families with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eistanbulluoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cigdem H, Manager at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this review, June 20, 2012
We will be happy to see you in our hotel also this year.Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alacati
0.9 mi away
Alkoclar Alacati Exclusive
4.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
5.6 mi away
Boyalik Beach Hotel & Spa Cesme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Ilica Hotel Spa & Thermal Resort
1.7 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#8 of 68 in Alacati
237 reviews
1.7 mi away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#3 of 68 in Alacati
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alacati Kapari Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alacati Kapari Hotel

Property: Alacati Kapari Hotel
Address: 8024 Sokak No: 4 | Alacati Marina District, Alacati, Cesme 35395, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 68 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Alacati Kapari Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Alacati Kapari Hotel - Special Category ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Alacati Kapari Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing