We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mercan Kosk Boutique Hotel
Ranked #149 of 211 Alacati B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Lovely Hotel, lovely staff, beautiful rooms and garden. We enjoyed every moment of our stay in Alacati. Amazing beaches within 2-3 km range. (I suggest Marakesh beach)
We love it :)

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank smileforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sakin bir otel arayanlar için ideal bir otel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank selyus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guclu73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank mojitosmint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Aslmtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank arbenita79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Elif S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#10 of 72 in Alacati
242 reviews
1.4 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#2 of 72 in Alacati
202 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Capria Suite Hotel
La Capria Suite Hotel
#53 of 72 in Alacati
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sultan Konak
Sultan Konak
#8 of 211 in Alacati
123 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ev Bharat
Ev Bharat
#35 of 72 in Alacati
64 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alavya
Alavya
#38 of 72 in Alacati
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercan Kosk Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercan Kosk Boutique Hotel

Address: Haci Memis Mah. 2058 Sokak No: 9 | Izmir, Alacati, Cesme 35937, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #149 of 211 B&Bs / Inns in Alacati
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small luxurious hotel in a mansion near the surfing sites and beaches. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Mercan Kosk Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing