We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hope to be back !”
Review of Moy Otel Alacati

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Moy Otel Alacati
Ranked #40 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2011

We had 3 nights in hotel and we really loved it. Hotel has 6 different designed rooms. We were in salient room and it was a big suprise that Mrs. Nukhet ( the beautiful owner ) had upgraded our room from standard to a big salient room :) Our bed and pillows were so comfortable. Room was so clean. The breakfast was rich and food was organic, fresh and delicious. Finally, the owners ( Mrs. Nükhet and Mr. Ömer ) and the staffs ( Mrs. Nergis and Mr. Mert ) were so friendly people. Thanks for all the things. It's highly recommended ;)
Burcu & Mustafa Terzioğlu

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Burcu_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 97 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2011

Very charming and quiet place... Delicious foods, extraordinary presentation and excellent hospitality. I felt myself a quest or a family member, not a customer, really. I loved every moment of my short holiday and I decided to come here and stay longer.

Room Tip: Only six rooms means no crowd nor noise... Rooms are smaller than a standart hotel rooms but comfort...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tetraploid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

We stayed two nights in this wonderful hotel. We enjoyed the nice clean swimming pool, the delicious cookie and tea times, and big tasteful breakfast.
The owners and the staff of the hotel are very kind and willing to provide you with any guidance you may need.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pinarsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2010

We stayed for 3 nights at the Moy Hotel.
The owners are really nice people and you feel like visiting old friends.
The hotel is build up from massive stones, so you aren't depending on an A/C (even every room has one).
The rooms are very comfy and there is a lot of space, and it was very clean,with free wi-fi.
Many nice details, a delicious breakfast and a smiling welcome is standart.
If you want to take a course at Alacati Windsurf (AWS) tell that you stay at Moy Hotel and you will get a discount.

Enjoy,
Ali

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aligirgin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hanife A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KorayG339, Sahibi at Moy Otel Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ArtuncC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Gizem K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KorayG339, Sahibi at Moy Otel Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.4 mi away
Sardunaki Konak Otel
Sardunaki Konak Otel
#12 of 73 in Alacati
181 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lale Lodge Hotel
Lale Lodge Hotel
#35 of 73 in Alacati
42 reviews
0.5 mi away
Erendira Butik Hotel
Erendira Butik Hotel
#9 of 73 in Alacati
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Alacati Kostem Hotel
Alacati Kostem Hotel
#8 of 73 in Alacati
127 reviews
0.2 mi away
Casaoliva Hotel
Casaoliva Hotel
#37 of 73 in Alacati
55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Incirliev Alacati
Incirliev Alacati
#13 of 73 in Alacati
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moy Otel Alacati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moy Otel Alacati

Address: Haci Memis Mah. 2070 Sok No. 29, Alacati, Cesme 35937, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: $126 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Moy Otel Alacati is a boutique hotel with 8 bedrooms and a swimming pool. The hotel is located within the town of Alacati, 1 mile from the world famous windsurf paradise. The stone hotel was constructed in 2010 and decorated with antique artifacts. The hotel offers a unique breakfast and afternoon snacks with Turkish delicacies. Moy Otel Alacati is a place to relax and feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Moy Otel Alacati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing