We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to stay in Alacati”
Review of Noche Otel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Alacati
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noche Otel
Ranked #31 of 211 Alacati B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The Noche Hotel is nice, composed of five colorful houses each with sober and elegant rooms and surrounded by a garden. We were guests in August and we enjoyed it thoroughly. Ebru and Hakan are very hospitable, friendly and helpful. We also liked the location-wise: near the center of Alacati but at the same time removed from the "chaotic" atmosphere of the high season.
Thanks again!

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank delle3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 27 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2012

Noche Otel was a very special for us. My fiance proposed and the owners, Ebru and Hakan, went out of their way to make our stay special. Also, the outdoor dining area had a friendly feel and our room was very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ebru E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Noche Otel is in a quiet well-tended compound in Alacati, Turkey's surfing center. Our hosts, Hakan and Ebru were wonderful--friendly, helpful, cheerful. The hotel was built by Hakan in the Greek style, and the decor of each suite by Ebru was exceptional. Rooms were very clean and modern. Meals on the patio were delicious, mostly in the Turkish style, which we found tasteful and nourishing.
The whole atmosphere is relaxing.
The only drawback is the lack of nearby amenities. The hotel is about 800 metres from the town center, a 10-minute walk or 3-minute drive, not a major issue.

Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
2  Thank DavenDebra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Our trip had few problems but hotel was nice. Rooms with very high ceilings help to have spacious feeling. We had bed&breakfast only. Breakfast was enriched with local varieties of jams. Hotel personnel was very helpful and involved. Perfect if you want to be treated as guests, may not be so if you want to be treated as a client.
What could have been better; shower is big enough to have a shower but not enough to enjoy it. I personally do not like curtains in shower although it is more stylish.
It could be better to have a small road plate to show where the hotel is.
Stairs are a bit steep due to the nature of the architecture.

Room Tip: If you have problems to climb stairs, prefer ground floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anubis61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2010

The owners of the hotel are very nice people, but charging Eur 130 ($ 160) per night for a small room without TV, mini-bar and safe and other common amenities is bad value for money, even in Turkey. The owners themselves live on the small hotel compound. Therefore guests witness their entire family life, including noise from kids, friends, family fights, etc. If you want your privacy and quiet, I cannot recommend this hotel. If you don't mind sharing your holiday with the owners family, you might be fine. But I think there is better value for money in Alacati.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chris_tsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank yldztgtkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ecem K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.5 mi away
Sardunaki Konak Otel
Sardunaki Konak Otel
#12 of 73 in Alacati
181 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alacati Kostem Hotel
Alacati Kostem Hotel
#8 of 73 in Alacati
127 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa Fora Alacati
Villa Fora Alacati
#50 of 73 in Alacati
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lale Lodge Hotel
Lale Lodge Hotel
#35 of 73 in Alacati
42 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alya Ruzgari Otel
Alya Ruzgari Otel
#1 of 73 in Alacati
191 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ala Hotel
Ala Hotel
#77 of 211 in Alacati
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noche Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noche Otel

Address: Liman Yolu 2078 Sok. No:20, Alacati, Cesme, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 211 B&Bs / Inns in Alacati
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing