We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sudan Palas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
HAY Otel(Alacati)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
1850 Hotel Alacati(Alacati)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krem Hotel(Alacati)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
50
5
2
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
5
2
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 62 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Being a rehular Aussie traveler I know what we are after! Service, Quality, value and a friendly environment with a 24/7 smile on people's face... Yes all at alacati, not to forget beaches stollen from heaven.... And all this will not be complete if u don't stay at Sudan Palace. Ask about travelers work there. I'm told there always looking fir Aussies to work at there hotel or one of there restaurants. Sudan palace thank you for a great servic. Keep smiling,

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

This is my second vacation in this place and definitely not the last.
This amazing building is located in quite neighbourhood of the old town but only minute away from the main street where all the action is.
Atmosphere in this listed building and its garden is hard to beat, its high ceilings, huge windows, original wood floors assures that you have the best sleep over away from your home.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barisozcetin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

This is the 3rd time that I am staying in this boutique hotel with my friends, and I loved it again. Last 2 times I stayed in the suite room I guess, where there was a big bedroom and saloon. Now we stayed in the apart part, which was lovely again, with the balcony, kitchen, 3 big rooms, and with lots of books. Breakfasts were super yummy as usual in the cafe of the hotel and the people were very nice. Hope to go there next year as well, I love Alacati, it is a very beautiful holiday place.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayse A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2011

Wonderful B + B with a quiet location but close to the centre of town. Our room was full of light, spacious and chic with an enormous comfy bed and a huge round bath with a great shower above it. Alacati itself is brilliant. Full of restaurants, bars and nice shops. Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank London34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2010

very warm very clean very close to night life. lovely sisters lovely place...

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hotelworm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews