We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alacati Zeytin Konak Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Asmahan Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kayezta Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1850 Hotel Alacati(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viento Alacati Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imren Han Hotel & Mansions(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$86
$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Marina Palace Boutique Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Incirliev Alacati(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antmare(Alacati)(Great Value!)
$98
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BeyEvi Hotel(Alacati)
$117
$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
184
33
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
33
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendly hotelbreakfast was deliciousrestaurants and barsgreat hospitalitypoolsilknurgardenolivessedahomehearthvillagewonderlandsoapenergybeachesdecoration
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 234 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2011

The hotel is excellent and the staff are very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. Good to be on the edge of town away from any noise although it's quite a dark walk back from the centre of town at night. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank droitwich646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

An ok place, but would go some place else next time. Rooms were cold, and had to ask for a heater. WiFi worked only some time.

Breakfasts were nice, but with lots of add on prices.

Cab provided by hotel was almost double the price of a cab with a meter to Cesme.

Everyone has their hand out in Alacati-- how can we take from the tourists. These folks have it down quite well.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheWanderingCannuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Having spent an exhausting few days travelling round Turkey, the Zeytin Konak provided an oasis of relaxation. The accommodation and service is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the Alacati area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mutleysyorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

We loved our stay at Zeytin Konak Hotel. As soon as we entered the hotel we felt welcome and relaxed. The hotel rooms were very clean and well looked after. There are three gardens and each of them has it's own character. There are big enough for a crawd yet small enough for privacy. They are organised well with two swimming pools. Thye food and the service was great. Staff seemed to be very friendly and passionate about their job. they make you feel at home. It is only five minutes walk from the centre of Alacati. I would highly recommend Zeytin Konak Hotel for a relaxing holiday.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice but different. Depends on individual's needs.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melek O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

We loved Zeytin Konak Hotel from the minute we stepped inside. It has such a beautiful atmosphere and you really feel like it's your own private sanctuary.
The hotel has great character. When you're outside by the pool or eating breakfast under the vines you feel relaxed and very well taken care of.
The staff are wonderful - friendly, professional, and attentive.
We had breakfast and lunch there and loved all the food. We were told that their food is local and organic. You can tell how fresh it is. And you must try the lime cocktail - Delicious!

We stayed in the standard rooms and were also lucky enough to see some of the bigger rooms for our next stay. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and well kept and each one is original. I loved the little mosaics on the walls and even the door handles added character to each room.

The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from the centre of Alacati. We loved it here and will definitely be back. A perfect stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Asli_O79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews