We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“amazing time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Taj Hotel

Taj Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bathinda
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Taj Hotel
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bathinda
vatakara
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“amazing time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2010

ha,what a class it was...taj hotel in punjab is amazing.its all rooms are brilliant....

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank sooraj_3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    11
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
1
2
7
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2010

Its on of the best hotels from fun point of view.it has got the fun,the enjoyment and the things it needs...it has a good hospitality..but the rooms and the room service unfortunately are not as good as a five star hotel should have!!!!!Also the location is not so cool as the view outside the hotel is not so pleasing!!!

  • Stayed March 2008, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pareshsancheti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2010

Hotel Bahia Fort located in the heart of the city is a Luxurious hotel with wonderful Blend of traditional and modern architecture with elegantly designed rooms.It is equipped with all the modern amenities and professionally groomed staff rendering personalised services. facilities provided in the rooms are fantastic and i enjoyed a lot dere and i d most impressing thing was the tasty food

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AbhishekRanjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2010

As i was very pleased with the attitude and the service provided by them is great

  • Stayed May 2008, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mohammed_sanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyd
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2009

I went there for a small buisiness work. The hotel is good . Nice people.. I liked the food. kababs are excellent.

Stayed January 2009, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank shaship4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2009

The hotel offer a magnificent view to its guests for their comfortable stay.

TAIT09

Stayed January 2006
Helpful?
Thank testDelhi2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston, mi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2009

good hotel clean stay.

  • Liked — food
  • Disliked — clean
  • Stayed January 2006, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank iam_troy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bathinda hotels
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.0 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#2 of 9 in Bathinda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bahia Fort
Hotel Bahia Fort
#7 of 9 in Bathinda
3.5 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Amsun Pride
Hotel Amsun Pride
#8 of 9 in Bathinda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Tulip Heights
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sepal
Hotel Sepal
#3 of 9 in Bathinda
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taj Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taj Hotel

Property: Taj Hotel
Address: Near New Bus Stand | Punjab, Bathinda 151001, India
Location: India > Punjab > Bathinda
Amenities:
Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bathinda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Also Known As:
Taj Hotel Bathinda, India - Punjab

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing