We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
12
24
10
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
24
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel resort ocean expo park bus terminal front desk toilet wifi bed amenities naha okinawa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for one night at Nago city and we booked a premium room with king size bed. However we ask the front desk for a one extra pillow for our 3 yrs old kid and the staff said no. Moreover, when we went to have our breakfast in the morning at 9.30am, the bread and milk section were empty with no refill. In summary with the price we paid, we will not come back anymore.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights in their twin room.
Clean room. Room is small but acceptable.
Buffet-style breakfast is good with reasonable spread. Refill is fast enough.
Ample car park lots (free parking) if you drive.
It's a great choice if you're looking for a short stay over and continue on your road trip.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank SteveTe0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018

I stayed here for one night on a recent visit to Okinawa. Wasn't too sure where I'd end up after a day of driving so only booked this place in the afternoon before arriving. Price was quite reasonable, although the hotel is a little basic. But the location is good and there's free parking outside and a few places to eat nearby. At the price level it's fair value for money. Wifi was a bit slow though.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
Thank KGB777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018

Centurion Hotel Resort Okinawa Nago is a cozy place: small lobby, small dining area (breakfast only), nice corridors on the rooms-floor, decent size rooms. There are not many hotels in this area, so this hotel fills up quickly, and is not cheap if you compare to hotels in the big city like Naha. Breakfast is very very basic, mostly different kinds of bread (no eggs, no meat, no veggies). Drinks are 24 hours from a dispenser. The staff work hard as receptionists and as managing the tiny dining area. Basically you need to rent a car to get around Nago. However, within walking distance there is a legendary restaurant serving Okinawa soba (with pork meat), and it is very popular. There is also an Italian/Western restaurant next block after the gas station.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hilltriber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2018

The room is surprisingly spacious with plenty of amenities provided. I am very impressed by the toiletries and item provided in the shower, very strong shower as well. Bedding is very comfortable, wifi is strong. Plenty of car park available as well. The front desk is understaffed though as we had to wait quite a while for our turn to check-in as there was only a lady. Overall a great place to stay in Nago.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genesis89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews