We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
12
26
9
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
26
9
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Came here for business trip and immediate like this place. The weather was 4degree cold and I enjoy the stroll near this area. Fast wifi, great bed to sleep and a quiet night.
I just stay here for a day.

Nearby there are 24hr shop to buy some snacks and drink back to hotel.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellerJeffLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

R Inn (アールイン) is about 5 minutes walk from the South Exit of Fukuchiyama Station. The staff are friendly and helpful. They may not speak english but don't let that put you off staying here. We stayed 2 nights and used it as a base for visiting Amanohashidate.
The twin room we stayed in was quite large. Beds were very comfortable and each had two pillows per bed. The bathroom floor (if I remember correctly) is about 20 cm higher than the bedroom floor so just remember to take care when stepping in or out of it.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StanleyAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Spent several nights at the R Inn and found it to be a very nice hotel. It has a great location near the train station and there were several restaurants within easy walking distance.

Be advised that English speakers are not prevalent in this area, but smiling and nodding worked just fine most of the time. The staff at the hotel were very pleasant and spoke enough English to complete the check in and check out.

The breakfast included with the room was a traditional type of Japanese breakfast. I wasn't quite sure what I was eating a couple of times, but it was very good anyway.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acdfpic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

I stayed there at the beginning of January. It is really really close to the Fukuchiyama train station and the restaurant in the hotel for lunch/dinner is pretty good value. The rooms are very new (I believe rennovated) and very clean. Basically I will stay there again when I next go to Fukuchiyama.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M021958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews