We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“鉄道利用者には便利。車の場合は駐車場が少し遠い。”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Alpha 1 Marugame
Reviewed October 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 中国仕事人
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 28 reviews

Yado Plaza Traveler
Reviewed May 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yado Plaza Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yado Plaza Traveler
Reviewed December 5, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yado Plaza Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank shige-kidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yado Plaza Traveler
Reviewed June 26, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yado Plaza Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marugame
1.0 mi away
Okura Hotel Marugame
Okura Hotel Marugame
#2 of 9 in Marugame
126 reviews
0.3 mi away
APA Hotel Marugame Ekimaeodori
2.5 mi away
Chisun Inn Marugame Zentsuji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Route Inn Marugame
Hotel Route Inn Marugame
#4 of 9 in Marugame
21 reviews
1.8 mi away
Utazu Grand Hotel
Utazu Grand Hotel
#2 of 3 in Utazu-cho
51 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Route Inn Sakaide-Kita Inter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alpha 1 Marugame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alpha 1 Marugame

Address: 10-1 Hamamachi, Marugame 763-0022, Kagawa Prefecture
Location: Japan > Shikoku > Kagawa Prefecture > Marugame
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels / Ryokan in Marugame
Price Range: $38 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rakuten so you can book your Hotel Alpha 1 Marugame reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing