We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
13
62
41
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
62
41
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Booked two twin rooms for 4 nights at a very reasonable price. Breakfast was included and very delicious, although the menu doesn't change much so if you're staying here expect a lot of repetition on meal time. Located near a train station and a convenience store.

Room Tip: Make sure your room is non-smoking when you book.
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JoJoBrambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

Very good value, for a functional efficient room. Stayed in the new wing. Simple but good Japanese breakfast. Lots of good restaurants (and pachinko parlours) in the Neighbourhood. The train stop is just 5 minutes away. Direct bus to Kansai airport also conveniently located at the train station, leaves every half hour. Discovered some historical temples and architecturally old buildings when strolling around, just about five blocks away.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Hak18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016

Our family group of 8 was looking for an affordable hotel near Osaka and this hotel delivered. For the hotel room price that we paid through Expedia, which included breakfast and free wifi, the 8 to 10 minutes train commute to Osaka Station is well worth it. The easiest way to get to this hotel from KIX (Osaka Airport) is to take the bus direct to Hanshin Amagasaki, which is a few blocks away from this hotel. The bus ticket costs 1550 Yen. The room was small (similar to all the hotel rooms we stayed at in Tokyo) but clean. The breakfast was plentiful and yummy. There is freecoffee and tea in the lobby. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we plan to visit Osaka in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank yeungman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights in this hotel and it was surprisingly worth the price. The location to the amagasaki train station and bus station is just a walk away. It is a clean hotel and the free breakfast was appetising. They have a microwave at the lobby where you can warm your take away food. We stayed here because it was accessible to Nara, Kobe and Himegi. They also have a coin laundry which is affordable.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Kalimay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

Stay in this hotel for 4 nights and was perfect stay. Located nearby the shopping arcade and amagasaki station ( hanshin line). Breakfast is great. Staff can speak English very well. This hotel is well recommended and obviously will stay at this hotel on my next visit to amagasaki - Osaka

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank Agung N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews