We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evenia Coronado(Playa Coronado)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BlueBay Coronado Golf & Beach Resort(Playa Coronado)(Great Value!)
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Inn Hostal Las Catalinas Coronado(Playa Coronado)(Great Value!)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
La Maison - Casa de Sam(Playa Coronado)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Dlaaya(Playa Coronado)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa de Playa Palmar(Playa Coronado)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
73
4
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
4
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanne mariegated communityamazing dayspanama citycomfortable bedgreat hostslittoralcatssoundingclassespicassoscotty
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 80 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2017

El Litoral is a real gem. The owners are kind and go out of their way for the guests. There's a beautiful chill atmosphere, a lovely pool, a yoga studio onsite and some of the most imaginative breakfasts I've seen in a while. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Litoral, Propriétaire at B & B El Litoral, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2017
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup ma chère ,

On s'ennuie de ton rire , de ton sourire et de ta bonne humeur ,reviens nous vite xxxx le Litoral.

Anne Marie et ses deux hommes xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Superb food and value ----and people seem to revisit a number of times when they discover it. The food is excellent and really exceptional value .San Miguel pint is 1e! Do not hesitate to visit here -you will enjoy it for lunch or evening dinner.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Litoral, Propriétaire at B & B El Litoral, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Thank you to our marvelous guest because of you we still like our job, come back soon and send some friends.
Best regards,

Anne Marie Bergeron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We had the best time in this cozy and tranquil little paradise in Coronado gated community. Very close to the beach and few blocks walk to the local expat bar Picasso. We were treated very well by owner Ann Marie who is so gracious and full of information if you need any guidance in what to do while you vacationing. It's a great place to be if you not into big commercial hotel. All in one! You can catch an early morning or evening yoga class. Great size pool where you can have a beer or the yummy Sangria for $1-$2. The Spa is under a magnificent Tree house. We definitely come back to stay here on our next visit. Thank you Anne Marie for your warm and incredible hospitality. Love your yoga class!!

Room Tip: We had en-suite bathroom attached very clean and spacious. Pool , yoga class, and spa to rejuvenate or energize whichever suits you.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Litoral, Propriétaire at B & B El Litoral, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

It was so nice ,without any reservation just a nice suprise wow! what a great couple please come back and thank you for your time and energy ,

Anne marieBergeron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

My wife Terry and I recently stayed 5 days and nights at El Litoral right in the gated community of Coronado, Panama . Very comfortable king bed , charming hosts Ann Marie made us wonderful breakfasts each morning , Rene would add his cute jokes and both provided us with good inside information of the surrounding area . you can also practice your yoga then enjoy a refreshing swim in the large pool . Like staying with very good friends . We would definitely return again and visit with our new friends Ann-Marie and Rene . Jacques and Terry

Room Tip: Ask for the room with king bed , great breakfasts prepared by the pool each morning, very convenient to all Coronado areas
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerA8080KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Litoral, Propriétaire at B & B El Litoral, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2016

It was a very nice pleasure to have both of you with us wow!! please come back soon
Thank you very much
Rene, Anne Marie and Vincent xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

A very comfortable place to be in because the owners are listening to your needs and are always ready to help in any way they can.
Of course the premises are super clean and you feel welcome (home Style) at all time.
A very good spot to be in because it is sort of central to Coronado
This is a B&B so it does not have all the amenities of a hotel but sure is a warm place (people that is)

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pierre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Litoral, Propriétaire at B & B El Litoral, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Thank you to our marvelous guest because of you we still like our job, come back soon and send some friends.
Best regards,

Anne Marie Bergeron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews