We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Zuluwood Delta Experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Delta Force Paintball Billericay

Delta Force Paintball Billericay
Ranked #4 of 20 things to do in Billericay
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Zuluwood Delta Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

I took my son & 3 of his friends for his 12th birthday bash. The service I received from making the booking over the phone to the end of our day was great. Really well organised, safe and extremely enjoyable. The lads that were assisting the boys even encouraged me join in to which I'm glad they did. We will definatly be using Delta again. Can highly recommend this place. Fab experience.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank EmmaGFunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Billericay, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
We aim to create the highest level of customer service, and we are thrilled that this was carried through from the beginning to the end. It is great to hear that the staff convinced you to join in and that you enjoyed it, as much as your son and his friends. Thank you for recommending Delta Force paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    9
    4
    2
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Better than shooting people on Call of duty!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Already have been twice this year, i'm now going again this weekend. The equipment we used was great and were fit for purpose! Its value for money considering that your there for practically the whole day.
The staff are great and are very professional at what they do and will always aim you at the right direction, literally! You can guarantee a fun day out, no matter the weather!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aaron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Billericay, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Oh wow, it really seems you have become hooked to paintballing and are becoming quite the professional paintballer. We have passed your comments on to the staff at the centre, as we are sure they will appreciate hearing of your kind words. We look forward to having you back on the paintball fields, for another adrenaline fueled battle.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“canewood cardiff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

went to the canewood paintball centre in Cardiff with my 13 yr old daughter and 10 friends for her birthday ,had a fantastic day out and thoroughly enjoyed the facilitys and type of game plays there ,the staff are excellent and I would highly recommend a visit ,very easy to book and arrange ,and the hot water bottles and blankets provided by the staff for non players were very appreciated .excellent 10 out of 10.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank jasonj872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Billericay, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
We are honoured you chose to host your daughter's 13th birthday party at Delta Force Paintball, and that the whole group thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope that we will be seeing the team back in the near future, for another day of paintball action.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delta Force, Leewood Nr. Wakefield”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

This was our third visit to Delta Force Paintball for our sons birthday. He was celebrating his 18th birthday with a group of friends and they find the whole day a lot of fun. It is so easy to book and the information sent through is very easy to follow and very informative. The whole day is very well structured with very little waiting in between games and very well managed. It was also our first time for our younger son to have a go with the mini paintballing games. He and his friend absolutely loved it, they will definitely be doing it again. The whole place is very well managed with courteous staff and provides all the facilities you need whether playing or just spectating. It is well recommended to give it a go, you wont be disappointed.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hanc12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Billericay, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Your son sounds like he has become quite the avid paintballer. We are thrilled to hear that the whole group enjoyed yet another day, at Delta Force Paintball. It's fantastic that the whole family has got involved, and that your younger son will be following in the foot steps of your older son. We are sure that we will be seeing the whole family, in the not too distant future, for another battle against the terminator.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Godalming, United Kingdom
1 review
“Deepwood Delta Force - Effingham”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

As a treat for my 2 sons and a friend who had come to stay for the Easter holidays I booked the three of them for a days paintball. From the moment I booked to the moment we arrived the organisation was superb. The boys were kitted out and put into a team. The safety talk was delivered extremely well and by a very enthusiastic member of staff, who obviously wanted to make sure that everyone had a good and safe day. The site was continuously being tidied by all members of staff and they continued to work hard all day. The hot water bottle issued to me was a blessing in disguise, being such a cold day. Would also recommend the Fog Busters for the visors of the helmets, they were cheap and really worked according to the boys (perhaps this could be a selling point for the staff to address at the beginning of the day) We will definitely return as the boys had a fantastic day, with well organised and a variety of games, we cannot fault the experience at all.
Many thanks to everyone at Deepwood for making it a great day. Mrs Mudie

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 270DeborahM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Billericay, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Delta Force aims to make sure organising a day of paintball is as easy as possible, to ensure all you have to do is arrive and enjoy the day. I have passed your comments on to the centre staff, as we are sure they will be thrilled to hear of your kind words. Thank you for your fantastic review, and we look forward to having the boys back for another adrenaline fueled battle.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Billericay also viewed

 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Billericay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing