We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oakfield Court Apartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$101
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$77
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
129
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homethree weekswe'll returnfully equipped kitchenconsecutive yearstotal satisfactionexcellent facilitylovely villagepublic transporttwo young childrenfrom australiaa couple of minutesshort walkwe've stayedmanchester cityvisiting manchesterhayfield
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 138 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2012

this place is fantastic! clean,bright,convenient and agree with other reviews, feels like a home.would def return. service also excellent. anna

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

We stayed in the Townhouse for 2 weeks in December. The house is spotlessly clean and beautifully appointed. For a family with 2 small children (5 and 7) it was a perfect size, and very convenient for central Manchester, and also destinations to the south. Buses are just a short walk away, and the nearest Metrolink station about a mile. Amy was extremely helpful and hospitable, and did more than could be expected to be sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Than you! We would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen-Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Staying at Oakfield Court is like visiting friends because Amy and her brother make you feel so welcome.

They maintain such a consistently high standard of service in the apartments that It would be impossible for anyone to pick faults. Everything is just perfect!

Room Tip: All of the apartments are quiet and furnished to a high standard. It depends on your budget and how many there are in your party as to which you choose.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigastroQuique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Amazing service, clean, conformable! Feels like a home! Always a pleasure to come back.
Thanks a lot Amy!!!! Absolutely loving yours apartments!!!!
Great location as well!

Room Tip: Number 16 Church lane are amazing place to stay. My favorite place in UK!!!!!!!!
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ninka U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

This, our second time of staying at Oakfield Court and we found the service, facilities etc. were still excellent. Our stay was helped by having the same appartment as we had on the previous visit which made us feel very much at home. The proximity of Oakfield to public transport and shops {we do not drive whist visiting the U.K.} is very good and the range of shops in Sale covers most needs. We would have no hesitation in recommending Oakfield Court to anyone who intended to visit the Manchester area.

Tony and Leonie TERANG 3264 Australia.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank welt1899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews