We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
5
11
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park motel bath breakfast toilet tv bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 18 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Room is spacious and well designed. Bed is reasonably comfy.

Downside is it is a little bit far from town and the receptionists look like they are not professionally trained. Plus, very limited tv channel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aazanida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Room & bathroom were very dirty. We brought this matter to the receptionist. The housekeeper came to our room & she was unhappy. No use talking to her for she had not been trained to be a professional housekeeper. The hotel's design was weird, making it not nice to stay in. Some broken hardware was not replaced. Hotel's location was poor, far from anything. We did not take the breakfast because we had no confidence in this hotel anymore.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank william j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

I really like this motel even though it is slightly further away from Klang town. The family room is quite spacious even for my three kids and spouse. The room is also very clean and the toilet is very clean too. The car park is just outside your room so you really feel secure plus the property is gated. The staffs are quite friendly and helpful. Really had a nice stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank SuhaimiKuantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

My from is located in the back side of the are heading into the road way, the room is simple, clean, and everything you need but my only complaint is how thin the front door and the window is. the noise from the neighbour pulling up to their room, them chatting is very loud and you can hear them clearly and the motorcycle passing by noise is the most disturbing, can't sleep until 4 in the morning cause the of the noise. but overall is good and whenever i comeback ill probably request a more tuck in room to avoid the noises.

Room tip: choose the room that not head to the road ways
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mario W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Hi,I'm here to thanks the hotel given a nice place to sleep overnight, it's like home(better than my house), newly renovated, i was having working trip that setup new office at neaby Aeon Klang, we use to stay in krystal crown but the facility is old. this hotel is new and facility surprise us is same as krystal crown they provide basic needed FOC (toothpaste, toothbrush, hair/body shampoo, iron, hairblower, coffee/tea pack.. etc) except don't have swimming pool (i dont know swimming pun)
and breakfast is enough for us 2person.
our car just like parking in home, parked and walk few step to home which is very convenient for drive out and back.
u can see the pictures left Honda city is our car and right green door is our room, inside the room we can see our car thru window.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank VinusB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews