We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
1
8
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
8
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2016

The staff (i think she is chinese muslim) were really friendly and helpful, keep smiling everytime we talk.

The room were clean and air-cond well function. Wifi connection were strong (that's important).

Room tip: call to make reservation
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suki1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016

I started to stay on 31/10/2016. I never expected that the room is clean and tidy. Small but yet comfortable to stay. Just that i don't like the road sound, quite ignoring. Overall can be value for money.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Marcuslct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Good location in Klang, near shopping mall.
Family room is clean, but the day we checked in weather is a bit hazy.
There is a water machine providing cold & hot water.
There is a lift available.
There is hot water shower.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shuping K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile

I just stayed here for 1 night.Hotel location is very good,just walking distance to klang parade.I stayed in a 4 persons room with reasonable price.The room also big and clean,so as the bathroom.But I was shocked that someone tried to open our door in the midnight.I don't know what happened,maybe someone enter wrongly room.I would like to advice that be careful of your belongings and safety when stay here.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank wangch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2015 via mobile

i'm staying here from 18/4/15 for overnight, family room with window.. 206 on level 2..room condition is good with clean environment and most of all necessity.. friendly staff, smooth check in process through Agoda. com, car park is good with security guard monitoring, lift is provided, most of housekeepers is foreigners (Nepal) .. just need to improve a bit on window sound insulation, my window is not fully seal off the noise coming the main road, kind of annoying sometimes when some "super turbo lightning fast" car pass by the main road.. pay attention on small details such as toiletries, 2 coin size body soap for me is not sufficient for family room with 4 adult.. wifi is good, i'm noticing unifi high speed Internet here.. just during peak hours its challenging to access, maybe need to improve your wireless router limit connection.. change your password regularly..should install a cupboard, a small one is enough.. overall, i'm satisfied staying here. thank you.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Adam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews