We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
0
0
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
0
0
2
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

When we booking, the receptionist told us that the water supply is a bit low. After we paid and move in, we find out that there is totally no water in the toilet bowl. The room is full of urine and poop smell. We requested to change room but the receptionist resist. After 15 minutes of negotiation, she decided to have a look at our room. When she reach our floor, she realised the smell from our room and finally agree our request. Worst hotel ever!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank cheehuil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017

Obviously, this hotel is a budget hotel. My family and I have spent a night in such reasonable hotel. There are a/c(cold enough), television(which can play a DVD!), mattress (which is quite soft and it's enough for my family) and a (medium in size)toilet. Dream Hotel is a good place to rest because of the dim environment in the room and we fall asleep in no time at all. Besides, there are lots of eateries nearby the hotel, we can just walk to there in few minutes. In a nut shell, hotel is a place where people can do nothing but rest, we should traveling somewhere else and not busy in judging the hotel!

Room tip: deluxe room is suitable for a 5-person family
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GohH205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

They were having some promotion so it was really cheap when we booked the hotel, the location was excellent, surrounded by eateries and convenience stores, at night there would be a few vendor vans outside of the hotel. The place looks nice and new, all was well....

When we stepped into the room, ya it was clean, but after awhile, we found a big cockroach in the toilet, you can imagine the screams and battles we had, which thereafter we found a total of 4 little roaches. I just....couldn't accept it anymore. Would not come here anymore. There is a big mirror just in front and above the bed, which is obviously a place for some "excitement".

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Orange_le_Voyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Good location: The hotel is located near a lot of eateries shops and a giant hypermart.

Cleanliness: Check into a superior hotel and was greeted by 2 baby cockroaches in the toilet and another 2 near the edge of the bed. Decided to ask for a change of room at a later time and reception staff ask for 10rm penalty for a change of room. He assured us that there won't be anymore cockroaches. Does it mean that the staff knows which room is unkempt and which is the decent one?

The new room, I got wasn't any better: There were a lot of dust found on the ceiling as well as the bed frame. The mirror was stained and unclean and the light was dimmed.

Don't be deceived by the images on their website. Its rundown and they don't bother to clean it properly before another guest check in.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jasmine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2015 via mobile

Stayed in a superior room. The room was small but had an ensuite. It was clean and just what we needed as a base here. The only negative would be there was a bit of mould in the bathroom. Helpful nice staff on reception, there was a late night security guard on the door so the place felt very safe. Room had a/c and tv.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews