We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Westin Trillium House Blue Mountain
Nearby Hotels
$153
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Blue Mountain Inn(Blue Mountains)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Meaford Motel & Restaurant(Meaford)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Mosaic(Blue Mountains)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,330)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveler rating
665
416
151
58
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
416
151
58
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewso bone bedroom suiteoliver bonaciniheavenly bedspg memberhot tubstarbucks coffeehotel restaurantoutdoor poolsmall kitchenettelate checkhotel is beautifuloverlooking the villageski lockersmini kitchendining tableunderground parking
Filter
Updating list...
932 - 937 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Stayed for just one night and it was great!! Clean, comfortable, friendly staff – only issue was the internet being down for our whole stay and no one knowing what was going on. Being a business/personal stay it was stressful at times as deadlines were in place.

The room was large, bed was comfy, staff was good and gym was great .... will be back :)

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kari l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

It was a special Birthday mini getaway for one night. We had an excellent suite with a mini kitchen, including a dishwasher, fridge, microwave and dishes. Eating area and Living room area with a fireplace and a balcony off the Living room and a separate bedroom. We had breakfast in the restaurant, off the lobby with a delicious buffet breakfast.
Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Room Tip: We chose our view of the Blue Mountains, however, you can have a view of the inner, pool and pedestrian outside area
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We went to the Scandinave Spa and stayed one night in the Westin. It was very relaxing in early November - a nice mini-break getaway!

The hotel itself was nice. Good sized room and mini-kitchen with sink, microwave, fridge, and dishes (which we didn't use). I really loved the pillows! The room was a little worn, but in pretty good condition - clean and nice toiletries. I do get annoyed with having to pay for parking when one is staying at the hotel - that would be my one complaint. I think the fee was $15-20.

We ate at the O&B restaurant for dinner and breakfast. The restaurant was empty! Dinner was good - my husband had the steak - I had the ribs, but didn't like the taste at all - very sweet sauce. The highlight of my meal was the cornbread and a nice glass of red wine. Breakfast was good for both of us. I really enjoyed the eggs benedict. The service was a little rough, but friendly.

We stayed at another Blue Mountain hotel two years ago (intrawest?) and much prefer this one!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mispig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We stayed for 3 days in mid November.
It was the perfect romantic weekend. Nice room with balcony, fireplace and small kitchenette. Restaurant downstairs served delicious food and offered room service. Outdoor pool and jacuzzi were great! The place cleared out on Sunday so we had it all to ourselves.
There is a play room and an arcade room. It's steps to the village. Friendly staff. We will be staying here on our next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rocket1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

My fiance and I decided to take a quick getaway to Collingwood and on top of visiting the Scandinave Spa, stayed overnight at the Westin in November. The hotel was super quiet (as it's off season) - but staff was friendly, warm and helpful. Upon checkin we were given complimentary indoor parking (normally $15) which was a nice surprise!

We stayed in a Queen suite (with a balcony and view of the mountain) and all was great! Clean, quiet, comfy and with a in-room fireplace, it was hard to check out the next morning!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KQP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews