We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ambiente familiar.”
Review of Posada Tupasy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Posada Tupasy
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PosadaTupasy, Reservas at Posada Tupasy, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 52 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oscar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PosadaTupasy, - at Posada Tupasy, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PosadaTupasy, A Cargo de la Central de Reservas at Posada Tupasy, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Luchigallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PosadaTupasy, Posada Tupasÿ at Posada Tupasy, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mariana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PosadaTupasy, Posada Tupasy at Posada Tupasy, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gisela Virginia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PosadaTupasy, Posada Tupasy at Posada Tupasy, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Romina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosRosso, Propietario at Posada Tupasy, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colonia Carlos Pellegrini hotels
0 mi away
Nande Reta
Nande Reta
#1 of 10 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
356 reviews
0 mi away
Irupe Lodge
Irupe Lodge
#3 of 19 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
127 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Aguape
Posada Aguape
#1 of 19 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Posada Ypa Sapukai
Posada Ypa Sapukai
#4 of 19 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
71 reviews
0 mi away
Posada El Yacare
Posada El Yacare
#5 of 10 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
39 reviews
0 mi away
Posada de la Laguna
Posada de la Laguna
#1 of 1 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Tupasy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Tupasy

Address: Yacare e Isipo, Colonia Carlos Pellegrini 3471, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Corrientes > Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Specialty Lodging in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
Price Range: $73 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located inside the Natural Reserve of Ibera in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini. It is the ideal place to enjoy Eco-Tourism. We invite you to live a special adventure which will surely become an unforgettable memory!We have 8 rooms with private bathroom:- 4 double rooms with extra one extra bed- 3 triple twin rooms ( 3 separated beds)- 1 quadruple room with a double bed and one bunk bed. We can accommodate 25 people. All of our rooms have air conditioning, fan and heating and are non-smoking. We are one of the few lodges in the area that provide these services free of charge. We also have WI FI service in the entire Lodge without charge.We offer a fix menu which is very varied, all homemade food. We can cook special menus upon request. If you have any special requirements please advice when you confirm your booking.Our guests can enjoy the lovely pool located in the lodge’s garden. It is one of the chosen places to be during the hot season. We offer free parking inside the lodge.Besides our regular Eco-tourist programs we have specially designed programs for bird watchers. Do not hesitate to request them. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Posada Tupasy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Posada Tupasy Argentina/Colonia Carlos Pellegrini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing